Skip to content
Aminoscope
Where to get it

Best NAD⁺ therapy providers

By Julian RothResearch & dataUpdated September 2026

NAD⁺ is sold three very different ways — as an oral precursor pill, a prescription injection, and a clinic IV drip — at wildly different prices. Here’s how the options compare, and the part the marketing skips: the evidence ranking is roughly the inverse of the price ranking.

Disclosure: Aminoscope is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first; a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Before you pay: what the evidence says

NAD⁺ is a real, important molecule that declines with age, and the idea of restoring it is legitimate. But the form matters enormously. Oral precursors (nicotinamide riboside and NMN) reliably raise blood NAD⁺ in randomized trials — though whether that produces anti-aging outcomes is still unproven. IV and injectable NAD⁺ are compounded, not FDA-approved, and have essentially no controlled outcome trials, despite being the most expensive route. So the cheapest option (an oral NR/NMN capsule) has the strongest human data, and the priciest (an IV drip) has the weakest. Read the full picture in our NAD⁺ precursors evidence guide and our NAD⁺ IV therapy review.

The shortlist

All 222 providers, side by side

Sort to find your fit, comparing access model, care, and how clearly each says what you’re actually getting. Partners are listed first. Access notes are shown only where a provider publishes them.

Sort
  • Oak LongevityPartnerLow-cost bundle

    Low-cost telehealth NAD⁺ within a broader longevity stack

    Access

    Telehealth, no membership fee
  • HealthRXPartnerBroad longevity menu

    NAD⁺ alongside sermorelin and GLP-1 care from one telehealth pharmacy

    Access

    NAD⁺ via online physician review; overnight shipping
  • Bodybuilding Health+PartnerBodybuilding.com's telehealth arm

    NAD⁺ from Bodybuilding.com's telehealth program

    Access

    Telehealth program
  • Enhance MDPartnerPhysician-led, 4-week billing

    Physician-supervised NAD⁺ under lab-guided oversight

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection $199 per 4 weeks, down to $169 per 4 weeks on a 12-month plan; NAD⁺ wafers also sold
  • Peter MDPartnerMen's-health one-stop

    Oral NAD⁺ from a men's-health provider handling TRT and GLP-1 too

    Access

    Telehealth, oral NAD⁺ capsule
  • MadeMedPartnerGLP-1 + NAD⁺

    NAD⁺ as an at-home injection or nasal spray, no IV required

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection $209/mo or nasal spray $279/mo, billed every 3 months; 23 states
  • ShedPartnerMulti-service wellness

    NAD⁺ from a provider that also handles GLP-1 and longevity protocols

    Access

    NAD⁺ from ~$144/mo
  • Live VitalPartnerDeep peptide menu

    NAD⁺ bundled with peptides and a body-recomposition protocol

    Access

    Not published up front
  • System LabsPartnerPerformance-and-recovery menu

    NAD⁺ bundled with glutathione, B-12 and sermorelin from one service

    Access

    NAD⁺ $149/mo ($89 first month); no insurance required
  • Luvo HealthPartnerThree NAD⁺ formats

    Prescription NAD⁺ as an injection, drops or nasal spray at one flat price

    Access

    Online evaluation; $199 per 4 weeks, less on a 12- to 52-week prepay; no hidden fees
  • CoreAge RxPartnerSeal shown, sourcing undisclosed

    Injected or intranasal NAD⁺ at a published price

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection or nasal spray from $93/mo; state availability set at intake
  • Embody NAD+PartnerClaims outrun the evidence

    Readers comparing NAD⁺ injection prices who can discount the marketing entirely

    Access

    NAD⁺ 500mg–1000mg injection advertised at $99/mo flat under a $100-a-month fall sale; visit included, free shipping
  • DudeMedsPartnerOral gummy, prepay only

    Buyers who specifically want an oral NAD⁺ and will price the three-month charge as one payment

    Access

    Oral NAD⁺ 200 mg gummy melt, advertised at $145/mo but sold only as $435 billed upfront for three months — no month-to-month plan exists
  • WillowPartnerClear price, big claims

    Willow GLP-1 patients who want NAD⁺ added under the same physician and one monthly bill

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection $199/mo, three times a week for month one, then three times a week or weekly. 36 states
  • CareBareRXInclusive, no insurance needed

    No-insurance telehealth NAD⁺ from an all-in-one provider

    Access

    From $199/mo, no insurance required; FSA/HSA accepted
  • RxSpan MDNamed physician oversight

    NAD⁺ in injection, nasal-spray or tablet form from one provider

    Access

    NAD⁺ from $199/mo (tablet); injection/nasal $249
  • Telos RXMulti-service telehealth

    A needle-free intranasal NAD⁺ bundled with GLP-1 and peptides

    Access

    Intranasal NAD⁺ nasal spray, telehealth
  • Tru NiagenStudied NR supplement

    One of the most-studied oral NAD⁺ precursors (NR)

    Access

    Oral NR supplement, $49 per 30-day supply (20% off on subscription)
  • Renue By ScienceEnthusiast-favored supplement

    Liposomal/sublingual NMN with posted lab testing

    Access

    Oral NMN/NR supplement
  • Invigor MedicalSimple by-mail

    Prescription at-home NAD⁺ injections via telehealth

    Access

    Telehealth injections, from $340 every 4 weeks
  • Drip HydrationIn-home IV

    At-home / concierge NAD⁺ IV infusions

    Access

    Mobile IV NAD⁺ from $799 per session; memberships from $749/mo (3-month minimum); shipped injections too
  • Restore Hyper WellnessIn-clinic IV drips

    In-person NAD⁺ IV or IM shots at a national studio chain

    Access

    In-clinic, price varies by location
  • 10rxCheap, thinly disclosed

    Low-cost telehealth NAD⁺ bundled with sermorelin

    Access

    Sermorelin $172.96/mo, NAD⁺ $116.31/mo (quarterly plans billed up front; no monthly option)
  • Always Wellness and RecoveryNamed physician, priced NAD⁺

    NAD⁺ under named physician oversight with no mandatory subscription

    Access

    NAD⁺ $299, or $529 for 3 months; no subscription
  • Ambiante Health & WellnessConcierge care for women

    An NAD⁺ add-on inside a concierge, women-focused practice

    Access

    Sermorelin from $199/mo, NAD⁺ from $179/mo; all 50 states
  • Apex MDStandalone NAD⁺, injection or spray

    Standalone NAD⁺ by injection or nasal spray from a 50-state platform

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection or nasal spray $249/mo; GLP-1 $299–$399/mo
  • AquaVita NextGenMedspa-backed, five states

    Clinic-backed NAD⁺ in Arizona, California, Florida, Texas or Nevada

    Access

    Five states only; NAD⁺ $599 per 10-injection vial (10 weeks)
  • Arc-1Broad per-dose menu

    NAD⁺ inside a broad, per-dose longevity formulary

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection $299.99 per vial; nasal spray $149.99
  • ARSYNL RxMulti-service, gated pages

    NAD⁺ from one platform that also handles TRT and GLP-1

    Access

    NAD⁺ $149/mo; state coverage not published
  • Ascend VitalityLegitScript, named entity

    NAD⁺ from a service that displays a LegitScript seal and names its legal entity

    Access

    NAD⁺ from $199/mo, cancel anytime; all 50 states plus DC
  • Aurelius Health GroupCandid about thin data

    An NAD⁺ add-on to a transparently priced tirzepatide microdose protocol

    Access

    Microdose protocol $89 first month, then $199/mo; NAD⁺ priced as an add-on
  • AVARA RxNames pharmacy and network

    NAD⁺ from a platform that names its pharmacy and clinical network

    Access

    All 50 states listed, cash-pay; sermorelin from $299, NAD⁺ from $249 (billing period not stated)
  • AVArxNo price published

    Injected or intranasal NAD⁺ from a platform with clear state visit rules

    Access

    All 50 states; no price shown before intake
  • AZ HealthPublished price, thin site

    Seeing an NAD⁺ price published rather than quoted after intake

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection from $249/mo; roughly half the states, none enumerated
  • BetterMe RxNames seven pharmacies

    NAD⁺ from a platform that names every pharmacy that might fill it

    Access

    All 50 states, LegitScript seal shown; NAD⁺ pricing not published
  • BioverseEnumerates its states

    NAD⁺ from a platform that publishes exactly which states it covers

    Access

    Eighteen named states; NAD⁺ injections from $259/mo (listed $339)
  • Blis MDPublishes every peptide price

    Comparing an NAD⁺ price against the rest of a published peptide list

    Access

    NAD⁺ injections $199/mo on the pricing page, $249 in the shop; free initial consult; 29 states
  • Bloom MDItemized GLP-1 and peptides

    An NAD⁺ add-on inside a broad, heavily itemized weight-loss catalog

    Access

    Free consultation; NAD⁺ injections $245 (1200 mg) or $395 (2000 mg)
  • BloomWell RxWellness prices published

    Seeing an NAD⁺ price before you start an intake

    Access

    NAD⁺ $249/mo on the treatment cards, $349 on the product page; free initial visit; state list not published
  • Bodi EnviFlat-priced NAD⁺ injection

    A flat-priced NAD⁺ injection with no consultation or membership fee

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection $130/mo; nationwide claimed, no state list published
  • Brello HealthCheap, three-month lock

    A low published NAD⁺ price, if a three-month prepay suits you

    Access

    NAD⁺ $79/mo (from $117) billed as a 3-month supply; 40 states plus DC
  • Carocare WellnessLocal clinic, unpriced NAD⁺

    NAD⁺ injections in person from a named Houston clinic

    Access

    Houston, Texas in person only; free consultation, NAD⁺ pricing not published
  • ClickSlimNAD⁺ card contradicts itself

    Buyers who want the post-introductory NAD⁺ price stated before they order

    Access

    NAD⁺ $249/mo introductory, then $299/mo; no state list published
  • Contour HealthNames pharmacy and clinicians

    NAD⁺ from a practice that names its pharmacy, its medical director and its address

    Access

    NAD⁺ $60/mo, one price at every dose; 46 states
  • Dr. Gillis' Wellness CenterNamed physician, unpriced NAD⁺

    NAD⁺ from a small clinic with a named, credentialed physician and no contract

    Access

    Nationwide telehealth, no contracts; NAD⁺ pricing not published
  • DrBrainRxNeurologist-led, NAD⁺ priced

    NAD⁺ from a clinic with a named specialist founder

    Access

    NAD⁺ $275 per 10 mL vial (one-month supply); 503A pharmacy
  • Elara MDLow disclosure throughout

    NAD⁺ injections from a platform whose GLP-1 plans are at least openly priced

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection from $249/mo; not in California
  • Elevate HealthNAD⁺ is an add-on

    An NAD⁺ add-on layered onto an existing GLP-1 weight-loss plan

    Access

    NAD⁺ add-on $219/mo on top of a GLP-1 plan
  • ElitePhysiqMDPrices every molecule

    An NAD⁺ price you can compare before starting an intake

    Access

    NAD⁺ $267.30/mo at the member price, with an $89/mo membership ($39 to activate); one-time orders add a $49 visit and $30 shipping
  • ElleSPriced plans, named pharmacies

    An NAD⁺ nasal spray bought inside a single multi-service telehealth account

    Access

    NAD⁺ from $249/mo
  • EmbraceRXDeep menu, gated prices

    Buyers who want NAD⁺ in nasal form alongside a wide longevity catalog

    Access

    Price shown only at checkout after you pick a product and dose; nothing priced in advance
  • Fierce HealthPriced, but claimed hard

    A published NAD⁺ injection price from a seller that displays a LegitScript seal and lists its states in full

    Access

    NAD⁺ weekly injection $250/mo, with 3- and 6-month prepay; 30 service states enumerated, free US shipping
  • FitFlowNAD⁺ priced, pharmacy unnamed

    A published NAD⁺ injection price with free shipping and no lock-in

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection from $165/mo; free nationwide shipping, cancel anytime
  • Fresh Day MedsSeal shown, pharmacy unnamed

    A published NAD⁺ injection price from a platform with a LegitScript seal and a real address

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection $199/mo month-to-month (advertised from $159/mo); free expedited shipping, no membership fee
  • Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone TherapyLong-established Florida clinic

    NAD⁺ given in person at a long-established Florida clinic

    Access

    Four Tampa Bay locations; NAD⁺ IV $250 per infusion, IM $50 per injection, $300 per at-home vial
  • Inner BalancePay before the consult

    Sublingual prescription NAD⁺ at a published monthly price

    Access

    Sublingual NAD⁺ from $183/mo; pay-before-consult, and NAD⁺ is excluded from the guarantee
  • InstaRXFifty states, priced NAD⁺

    NAD⁺ in injection or nasal-spray form with coverage stated for all 50 states and DC

    Access

    NAD⁺ shot $108 first month, then $188/mo; spray $118 first month, then $198/mo
  • InvyncibleEvery product priced

    An openly published NAD⁺ injection price from a named Florida entity

    Access

    NAD⁺ published at a $192 sale price; sold by the vial; 46 states plus DC (excludes CA, MS, NM, OR)
  • Iron Med RXNamed peptides, published prices

    Injectable NAD⁺ at a published price

    Access

    BPC-157 from $149/mo, CJC-1295/ipamorelin $249/mo, NAD⁺ 1000 mg $220/mo (plan length not stated)
  • iThriveMDLabs first, menu priced

    NAD⁺ inside a lab-first clinic program, if you live in California or Arizona

    Access

    California and Arizona only; NAD⁺ injections $249/mo, or $124.50 per 28 days on a 48-week prepay
  • Ivim HealthMembership sits on top

    NAD⁺ folded into an existing membership rather than bought as a standalone

    Access

    NAD⁺ weekly injection $129/mo plus a separate $75/mo membership; included for existing members
  • IvologistNAD⁺ priced, two routes

    NAD⁺ from a platform that displays a LegitScript seal and can also send a clinician to you

    Access

    Sermorelin $50/week (4- or 8-week protocol); NAD⁺ $115/mo injection, $169/mo spray; wellness in select states
  • Ivy RxPriced, period unstated

    Seeing an NAD⁺ figure before intake, from a named PLLC with a LegitScript badge

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection listed at $179, nasal spray also offered, with no billing period stated
  • JentlyPrices every molecule

    A published monthly NAD⁺ price in either injection or nasal-spray form

    Access

    NAD⁺ injectable and nasal spray each from $119/mo; cancel anytime, no refund after dispensing
  • Joey MedPharmacy and drugs unnamed

    A three-month NAD⁺ supply at one published price

    Access

    NAD⁺ 3-month supply $300
  • Joi + BlokesHormone-first, priced openly

    NAD⁺ bought alongside an existing hormone protocol at a published monthly rate

    Access

    NAD⁺ published at $150/mo; state availability checked by zip code, NY and NJ priced differently
  • Kin MedsTwo NAD⁺ routes, both priced

    Comparing injected and intranasal NAD⁺ at published prices in one place

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection from $249/30-day supply, nasal spray from $349; not available in California
  • KongoFlat $115 across the line

    NAD⁺ injections at a published flat rate with no membership fee

    Access

    NAD⁺ injections $115/mo, $113/mo on a 3-month plan; 50 states claimed, not listed; no membership fee
  • LaSara Medical GroupPublishes vial strength

    NAD⁺ buyers who want the concentration and vial size stated, not just a monthly price

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection $248 on subscription (covers 1–2 months by dose); one-time from $150; 200 mg/ml in a 10 ml vial
  • LevelUp RxNames both its pharmacies

    NAD⁺ injections from a platform that names the pharmacies dispensing them

    Access

    NAD⁺ injectable from $199/mo, no-cost consultation and free shipping; eligibility confirmed at intake
  • Levers HealthNamed director, 29 states

    NAD⁺ injections priced openly on a storefront rather than quoted after intake

    Access

    NAD⁺ $247 one-time; $197/mo on subscription, $129/mo on a 6-month plan
  • Liberty503B sourcing, catalog pricing

    NAD⁺ from a platform that sources through 503B outsourcing facilities

    Access

    NAD⁺ $149 for a one-month supply, $380 for three; 47 states, free shipping, FSA/HSA accepted
  • LifespanningRxNamed corporation, seal shown

    An NAD⁺ program with a LegitScript seal, from a named corporation

    Access

    NAD⁺ $225 one-time, $191.25/mo on subscription
  • Loop HealthCoaching around the NAD⁺

    People who want coaching and at-cost bloodwork around NAD⁺ rather than a vial in the mail

    Access

    Membership free for now; sermorelin and NAD⁺ from $229/mo; 44 states
  • GatlanNamed advisor, NAD⁺ unnamed

    A platform with a named medical advisor, though NAD⁺ is no longer on its public menu

    Access

    NAD⁺ not named on its public pages; an unnamed longevity treatment line from $200/mo; free consultation first
  • Genesis HealthPrices NAD⁺ four ways

    NAD⁺ injection at a published price with the vial strength stated

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection published at $165/mo on the annual plan; nasal spray and face cream also sold
  • Genesis Lifestyle MedicineWalk-in or telehealth NAD⁺

    NAD⁺ administered in person at a clinic rather than shipped to your door

    Access

    15 clinics in 8 states; telehealth arm lists NAD⁺ injection or nasal spray from $129/mo month-to-month, $99/mo on a 12-month plan
  • Get Thin MDInjection or nasal spray

    NAD⁺ as an injection or a nasal spray at one published price

    Access

    NAD⁺ injections or nasal spray from $129/mo on a 3-month plan
  • Gimme CareLow published NAD⁺ price

    A low published NAD⁺ injection price, with 50-state plus DC coverage

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection $129/mo month-to-month or $99/mo on a 3-month plan; no membership fee
  • Harmony Wellness ClinicPriced by the five weeks

    NAD⁺ from a practice that names all four of its compounding pharmacies

    Access

    NAD⁺ $200 for a five-week supply — not a monthly price; 35 states plus DC
  • HealthOnIts own prices disagree

    Buyers who will confirm the NAD⁺ price in writing before ordering

    Access

    NAD⁺ advertised at $150/mo in the menu and $195/mo on the product page — confirm before ordering
  • HealthSourceBoth routes, four-week billing

    NAD⁺ in either route at a published price, in all 50 states

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection from $279 and nasal spray $179, both every four weeks — thirteen cycles a year
  • HelloWellness$79, prepay three months

    A low published NAD⁺ price, if prepaying a quarter is acceptable

    Access

    NAD⁺ $239 up front, then $239 every 11 weeks (advertised as $79/mo)
  • Heva HealthNAD⁺ here is oral NMN

    The oral NMN route rather than an injection, from a practice with named clinicians

    Access

    NAD⁺ is an oral NMN supplement sold in its store, not a prescription injection
  • Hormonally BalancedWomen's clinic, big claims

    NAD⁺ inside a specialist women's hormone practice rather than a longevity storefront

    Access

    Private-pay concierge telehealth in 7 states (MA, CA, TX, FL, NY, RI, NH); no NAD⁺ price published
  • ImmortalsPriced, cites the pilot honestly

    NAD⁺ in either route with the promotional and regular rate both shown

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection from $119/mo promotional, $175/mo regular; billed quarterly, three months up front
  • LumoraNamed, seal shown, vial priced

    A 50-state NAD⁺ program with a LegitScript seal, with the vial strength and price published

    Access

    NAD⁺ 100 mg/mL, 10 mL vial $200 ($375 for 3 months), subcutaneous
  • LunaRxStandalone or stacked NAD⁺

    GLP-1 patients who want NAD⁺ folded into the same physician-directed plan

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection from $225/mo standalone, or in the tirzepatide Premier stack
  • MANÜ TelehealthPriced, but add-on only

    Adding NAD⁺ to a weight-loss program rather than buying it on its own

    Access

    NAD⁺ injections from a stated $150, add-on only, with consult, supplies and free shipping bundled; no billing period stated
  • MavesStandalone NAD⁺, all-in price

    NAD⁺ at a published all-in monthly price

    Access

    NAD⁺ $149 first month, then $169/mo, with consult, clinical support and shipping included; select states
  • MediviveNames NAD⁺, hides the price

    Readers who want NAD⁺ named and clinically indicated before they start an intake

    Access

    AI-guided intake with optional at-home labs, providers in all 50 states; no NAD⁺ price published before intake
  • MetoNAD⁺ priced, labs required

    NAD⁺ buyers who want bloodwork behind the prescription and the price published in advance

    Access

    NAD⁺ $210/mo à la carte plus a $29/mo membership, after a $149 lab panel; cold-chain shipping included
  • Modern AgePer-injection price, one clinic

    New Yorkers who would rather book an injection in person than subscribe to a monthly vial

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection $125 each or $310 for three, in person at one NYC clinic; free consult, walk-in or booked
  • NativeMedNamed LLC, priced NAD⁺

    People who want a named operating company and a storefront with a LegitScript seal behind an NAD⁺ injection

    Access

    NAD⁺ $189/mo month-to-month or $160/mo on a 3-month plan; no membership fee, free shipping
  • Neo Soma HealthcareOn the shelf, priced

    Reading an NAD⁺ price on a storefront rather than being quoted one after intake

    Access

    Texas only; NAD⁺ $175 every 4 weeks, listed openly on the storefront; free shipping, unlimited provider messaging
  • NiceRxThree NAD⁺ routes, all priced

    Comparing injected, intranasal and topical NAD⁺ at published prices from a named company

    Access

    NAD⁺ nasal spray $69 first month then $119/mo, injection $189 then $239/mo; 46 states, provider visit and shipping included
  • Nova MDPublishes the vial spec

    NAD⁺ buyers who want the concentration and vial size stated, not just a monthly fee

    Access

    NAD⁺ $149/mo month-to-month, $115/mo on the 3-month plan; 100 mg/mL in 10 mL vials, free overnight shipping
  • NP2GOIn-office or a vial by post

    An in-office NAD⁺ visit in Oklahoma, or a per-vial price you can see before booking

    Access

    NAD⁺ $50 in-office or $200 per vial for home delivery; wellness services are Oklahoma-only
  • NucificThree routes, one price

    Readers weighing NAD⁺ routes who value careful chart disclosure

    Access

    Sermorelin and each NAD⁺ route from $149/month; no membership fee
  • Nucore HealthFlat $149, any dose

    A flat, any-dose NAD⁺ price with no membership fee, nationwide

    Access

    NAD⁺ $149/month at any dose, nasal spray $169; no membership fee, all 50 states, FSA/HSA eligible
  • Nuform HealthInjectable or oral, in kits

    Comparing injectable against oral NAD⁺ if you are willing to prepay in kits

    Access

    NAD⁺ injectable $650/4 months or oral $180/2 months, supplies included, plus a $170/year physician fee
  • NäkySame price at every dose

    NAD⁺ at a rate that does not climb when a provider raises your dose

    Access

    NAD⁺ $195/mo month-to-month, $185/mo paid annually; same price at every dose, free shipping
  • Obu HealthNames both its pharmacies

    NAD⁺ injections from a platform that names the pharmacies preparing them

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection $219/month, provider consultation and free expedited shipping included; all sales final
  • Onyx Weight LossNine states, named pharmacy

    NAD⁺ from a named clinical team and a named pharmacy, if you live in one of its nine states

    Access

    NAD⁺ $299/month; NC, CO, ME, VT, VA, IA, NH, PA and NE only, dispensed via Strive Pharmacy
  • REMEViThree routes, one price, four named pharmacies

    Choosing between injected, nasal and oral NAD⁺ without the price changing

    Access

    NAD⁺ $229 per 4-week subscription for injection, nasal spray or oral dropper; 50 states and DC, all-inclusive
  • Remi MedsStates the weekly volume

    NAD⁺ buyers who want the weekly volume stated, not just a monthly fee

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection $349/mo at 10 ml a week, 30-day supply shipped every 30 days; NAD⁺ troches also offered
  • Revel HealthInjection and spray, both priced

    Comparing injected against intranasal NAD⁺ at two published prices in one place

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection $169, nasal spray $125, both including review, supplies and shipping; 45 states, full refund if not approved
  • Rewinding RXPublishes the vial strength

    NAD⁺ buyers who want concentration, vial size and a dosing ladder published with the price

    Access

    NAD⁺ $139/mo on subscription ($149 one-time) for a 1,000 mg 5 ml vial at 200 mg/ml, 30-day supply with physician review, syringes and free shipping
  • RxION HealthFlat price, candid disclaimer

    A flat NAD⁺ price from a platform that says on the page what the evidence does not support

    Access

    NAD⁺ $249/mo flat at every dose; free overnight cold-pack shipping and supplies, not available in NJ, AK or MS
  • Optimized HealthA $25 shot, walk in

    People near southwest Missouri who want a single NAD⁺ shot at a published per-dose price

    Access

    NAD⁺ $25 as an IM shot and glutathione $15, as add-ons to any IV drip; in-clinic in Joplin, MO with walk-ins welcome
  • Options Medical Weight LossOne NAD⁺ price, published

    NAD⁺ at a single published monthly price inside an established clinical brand

    Access

    NAD⁺ injectable therapy $199 per month, HSA/FSA eligible; telehealth state coverage not published
  • OurView HealthPharmacy-owned, no membership

    NAD⁺ from a seller that describes itself as the dispensing pharmacy

    Access

    NAD⁺ $130/mo month-to-month, $110/mo on a 3-month prepay
  • PauseRXNames the pharmacy and the network

    NAD⁺ buyers who want a named 503A pharmacy and a named prescribing network

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection from $249/mo with troches also sold; billed at ship, but orders cannot be canceled or returned once submitted
  • PepHaūsPay only if prescribed

    NAD⁺ with a published commitment ladder and no charge unless prescribed

    Access

    NAD⁺ $199/mo month-to-month, $189 quarterly, $179 on a 6-month prepay
  • PeptidesRxVial strength on the label

    NAD⁺ buyers who want milligrams and concentration stated, not just a monthly fee

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection priced per vial from $80 for 1,000 mg in 10 mL, troches also listed; the cart renews monthly regardless of supply length; site shows a temporarily-closed page
  • PlexusDxNAD⁺ is the anchor product

    NAD⁺ at a published all-in monthly price with check-ins and no membership on top

    Access

    NAD⁺ $179/mo month-to-month, $149 on a 3-month plan, $129 on a 6-month plan, all-inclusive with provider check-ins; genetic test a separate $99 add-on
  • Precision TelemedNames its clinicians and pharmacy

    NAD⁺ from a platform whose prescribers and pharmacy you can independently verify

    Access

    NAD⁺ $139.99 first month, then $149/mo, month-to-month with no subscription; free expedited shipping, all 50 states, certificate of analysis per batch
  • PreventiveMDAll-in, and it lists its states

    NAD⁺ at a published all-in price from a platform that tells you up front whether it can treat you

    Access

    NAD⁺ $149/mo month-to-month, $139/mo on a 3-month plan ($417 upfront), all-in; 41 states published and 10 jurisdictions named as unavailable; no charge until a provider approves
  • ReadyRxBatch-tested, layered pricing

    Buyers who prioritize stated batch testing and will nail the ongoing price down at checkout

    Access

    NAD⁺ 500 mg $150/mo on a quarterly prepay ($130 first month); $190/mo month-to-month ($170 first month)
  • RegenCenIV or IM, in a room

    Patients in Michigan or Florida who want NAD⁺ inside supervised hormone care

    Access

    NAD⁺ as IV drips and IM injections at 23 clinics in MI and FL; virtual visits in MI and FL only; no price published
  • Whoosh WellnessOne price, two routes

    NAD⁺ buyers who want the injection and the nasal spray priced identically and all-in

    Access

    NAD⁺ $199/mo as an injection or a nasal spray on the Monthly tab, supplies and check-ins included; the 3- and 6-month tabs restate it at higher "/mo" figures
  • YourHealthRxVial sizes, no numbers

    Readers who want the route and vial size named before they discuss cost

    Access

    NAD⁺ as a nasal spray or as 5 mL and 10 mL injectable vials; no price published — the site states pricing follows clinician review
  • YOURx HealthBoth routes, both priced

    People choosing between an NAD⁺ injection and a nasal spray on published prices

    Access

    NAD⁺ nasal spray $199/mo and injection $225/mo, self-pay with insurance explicitly not accepted; lab work required for some prescriptions
  • Youth & SoulNAD⁺ never sold alone

    Buyers who want NAD⁺ as part of a supervised stack and will accept bundle pricing

    Access

    NAD⁺ only inside a Longevity tier — 250 mg sublingual in the $149/mo stack, 500 mg injectable or nasal in the $299/mo stack; no standalone price
  • bmiMDTwo routes, one price ladder

    Comparing NAD⁺ injection and nasal spray on one published price ladder

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection or nasal spray $159/mo month-to-month, $149/mo on 3 months ($447), $129/mo on 6 ($774), $119/mo on 12 ($1,428 upfront)
  • BrightmedsFlat $129, no intro rate

    A flat monthly NAD⁺ price with no prepay or intro-rate step-up

    Access

    NAD⁺ $129/mo month-to-month, all-inclusive; glutathione $99/mo; 47 states (not AL, AR, MS)
  • MyDrHankCites the wrong molecule

    NAD⁺ buyers comparing routes who will set aside the chart on its product page

    Access

    12-month-plan rates: NAD⁺ nasal from $137/mo, injection from $155/mo, glutathione from $103/mo; month-to-month price not printed
  • RNK HealthThree routes, zero citations

    Comparing NAD⁺ routes at one price, with the evidence brought from somewhere else

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection, nasal or liposomal $169/mo month to month, $149 on 3 months, $129 on 6; all 50 states; no compounded-medication disclaimer on the site
  • SunlightNamed chain, borrowed boilerplate

    Readers who value a named pharmacy and prescriber over a tidy product page

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection $159/mo with no commitment tier; six pharmacies and two physicians named with NPIs, but the page's own oversight paragraph credits a different company
  • TMatesCalls a prescription a supplement

    Buyers who want the concentration stated and will price the annual tier as one payment

    Access

    NAD⁺ 1000 mg/5 mL subcutaneous or 300 mg/mL nasal, $149/mo on the product page; the shop grid shows "From $88/month", a 12-month prepay at $1,050 upfront
  • RxPepsDirectMilligrams on the label

    NAD⁺ buyers who want the milligrams stated so they can compare cost per dose

    Access

    NAD⁺ injectable $100 for 1,000 mg and NAD⁺ nasal spray $150/15 mL, priced per vial; $39 visit fee on every order plus $15 shipping
  • RxSaludableBilingual care, named pharmacy

    Spanish-speaking patients who want NAD⁺ discussed with a clinician in their own language

    Access

    NAD⁺ $189/mo month to month ($129 first month), $169/mo on a 3-month plan; glutathione $159 ($139); 50 states
  • Rylo HealthBoth plans on the label

    NAD⁺ buyers who want a named pharmacy and the month-to-month rate stated up front

    Access

    NAD⁺ $219/mo month-to-month or $549 quarterly (the $183/mo headline); glutathione $149/mo; no contracts and no cancellation fee
  • Ryze RxPriced NAD⁺, unnamed pharmacy

    Shoppers who want NAD⁺ on the same platform as TRT and will confirm the billing terms in writing

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection $249, nasal spray $199, glutathione $179; billing interval and dose not stated; no pharmacy named
  • SpryPriced monthly, no disclaimer

    People who want NAD⁺ beside sermorelin on one platform and already know compounded NAD⁺ is not FDA-approved

    Access

    NAD⁺ $299/mo, no contracts; the site carries no compounded-medication disclaimer
  • StackMDTwo prices, thirteen charges

    Buyers who want the vial concentration stated and will do the four-week-cycle math themselves

    Access

    NAD⁺ 100 mg/mL in 10 mL at $160 per 4-week supply ($480 for 12 weeks), though the homepage says "Starts @ $140"; nasal spray $175
  • Stealth HealthPriced, and it stocks NR

    People who want to compare injectable NAD⁺ against oral nicotinamide riboside on one menu

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection from $88/mo, glutathione from $93.50 and a Niagen (nicotinamide riboside) kit from $225; nothing charged until a prescription is approved
  • Tablet HealthTwo routes, no price

    People who want NAD⁺ in either injection or nasal-spray form from a platform that names its pharmacies

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection and NAD⁺ nasal spray both offered but neither is priced and no dose is stated; four partner pharmacies named with addresses
  • Taurus MedsOne price for three molecules

    Buyers who want the clinician network and pharmacies named and will confirm the recurring charge first

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection shown at "$179 $79/mo" — the same promotional figure as its sermorelin and glutathione, with no stated duration
  • TeleClinicIntro rate, no ongoing rate

    People who want a named 503A pharmacy and a published state list, and will ask what month four costs

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection at $99 for a first month against a $129 regular price, or $250 for three months; no ongoing month-to-month rate is published
  • TeleDocs360Real product, hidden page

    Existing weight-loss patients who want NAD⁺ added at one published all-in monthly price

    Access

    NAD⁺ as a 500 mg injectable vial or nasal spray, "as low as $139 a month" with visit, supplies and shipping included — on a page not linked from any menu
  • TelePeptideThree routes, one ladder

    NAD⁺ buyers who want the month-to-month rate published beside the prepay rates

    Access

    NAD⁺ as shot, nasal spray or sublingual tablet at $169/mo month-to-month, $129/mo on annual prepay, all-inclusive; 48 states and DC, excluding AK and MS
  • TeleZen MDSame five numbers again

    People who value a stated concentration and will confirm the real recurring charge before intake

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection at 1,000 mg/mL, $148 first month then $198/mo — the same ladder its sermorelin and GLP-1 plans carry; nasal spray from $98 first month
  • Tonik WellnessNamed pharmacies, empty shelf

    People who want named pharmacies and a video visit, and will check stock before planning around a price

    Access

    NAD⁺ listed "as low as $104.00 / month" but the product page reads "This product is out of stock"; labs plus a video visit required before prescribing
  • Trava HealthTile and page disagree

    Buyers who want six named pharmacies and will confirm the NAD⁺ figure against the product page, not the tile

    Access

    NAD⁺ 100 mg injection at $158.93/monthly on its product page, but the homepage tile shows $127.86 — which is the quarterly saving, not a price; nasal spray also sold
  • TRT KingdomCheap, if you commit

    People comfortable with a multi-month minimum and a separate recurring lab fee

    Access

    NAD⁺ $79/mo on a 2.5-month plan with no month-to-month option, plus $149 lab work every 6 months billed separately
  • TrueMeThirteen bills a year

    Buyers in its six states who want the NAD⁺ price visible before handing over any health history

    Access

    NAD⁺ $149 "per month" all-inclusive, published without an intake — but checkout bills every 4 weeks, 13 charges a year; six states only
  • Tyde WellnessRoute stated, states published

    NAD⁺ buyers who want five named pharmacies, a published state list and the route stated with the price

    Access

    NAD⁺ from $189/mo as an oral tablet or an injectable; five named 503A pharmacies it says are LegitScript-certified and all 50 states published by name
  • Valhalla VitalitySign in to see the price

    People who want several NAD⁺ routes on one menu and will register before comparing prices

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection, a 1,000 mg listing and an NAD⁺ topical gel all have their own pages — each reads "Members only · Sign in to view pricing & details"
  • Vea HealthFront-page NAD⁺, hidden price

    Shoppers who value a plainly stated compounded disclaimer and will get the NAD⁺ price before creating an account

    Access

    NAD⁺ a headline product with the FDA compounded disclaimer under every card and FSA/HSA accepted; no price published and "triple-tested" left undefined
  • VigorMedsFour routes, one wrong label

    Buyers who want NAD⁺ strengths and routes stated, and who will challenge the FDA-approval label before ordering

    Access

    NAD⁺ injections 100–200 mg/mL from $119/mo, nasal spray from $69/mo, patches from $199 for six — but the "from" figures resolve to a 3-month plan
  • Vital Harmony RxNamed network, no numbers

    People who weight a checkable LegitScript ID and a named physician network above published pricing

    Access

    NAD⁺ sold as its own product with LegitScript ID 49230211 and Beluga Health named as the prescribing network; no price, dose or state list published
  • VitaStirClinic and kit, on sale

    People who want a single NAD⁺ purchase — in a clinic or as a one-off kit — rather than a subscription

    Access

    In-clinic NAD⁺ SubQ injection $79 and an at-home 30-day NAD⁺ kit at $91 against a $449 regular price; kits ship only after a physician approves, refunded otherwise
  • VoxyPharmacy named, price isn't

    NAD⁺ buyers who want a named 503A pharmacy and a named medical group and will ask for the price directly

    Access

    Injectable NAD⁺ offered with VialsRX named as the 503A compounder and Arora Health as the medical group; no NAD⁺ price published and no terms of service on the site
  • Vyora WellnessOne flat price, stated twice

    NAD⁺ at one flat published monthly price with no membership and no dose-escalation surcharge

    Access

    NAD⁺ injections $189.00/mo flat, with the price stated as unchanged by dose adjustment; no membership fee, state list not published
  • Vytora HealthAll-in, and it adds up

    NAD⁺ from a platform that names its pharmacies and its physician group and folds everything into one figure

    Access

    NAD⁺ $249/mo month-to-month or $200/mo on a 3-month plan (billed $600), all-inclusive with the same price at every dose; milligrams per month not stated
  • Wellspring Longevity ClinicNamed treatment, no price

    Longevity-minded buyers who want NAD⁺ named plainly and will accept pricing only after intake

    Access

    NAD⁺ its own named treatment with a full legal suite published; no price anywhere, no state list, no LegitScript certification displayed
  • WePeptideRxThree routes, milligrams stated

    NAD⁺ buyers who want milligrams, cadence and supply length stated before they compare a price

    Access

    NAD⁺ 100 mg/wk injection $249 or a 120 mg daily nasal spray $229, both 30-day supplies, all-in; premixed ready to inject, full refund if not approved
  • NoluMulti-route NAD+, evidence varies by form

    NAD+ via injectable, nasal, or oral route, clinician-directed

    Access

    $229 per 4-week cycle (marketed as "/mo"). No membership fee. FSA/HSA eligible. Cash-pay only.
  • Glam HealthHeadline price misleads

    Self-injected NAD+ paired with an existing GLP-1 plan

    Access

    $150/mo standing rate for the self-injected plan; the homepage's "$110" figure is a 27%-off first-month coupon price, not the ongoing cost.
  • FORMStandard NAD+, no outcome data

    A named-pharmacy source for compounded NAD+ in three delivery formats

    Access

    $199/mo across injectable, topical, and sublingual NAD+ formats; monthly delivery from Vios Pharmacy.
  • CeliaRx—

    Buyers comparing injectable vs. oral-troche NAD+ from the same provider

    Access

    One-time product checkout — NAD+ injectable $299, NAD+ oral troche $299. Video visit required before fulfillment.
  • EdgeRxNeedle-free, mechanism-only claims

    Readers who want needle-free NAD+ delivery options (nasal or sublingual) rather than injections

    Access

    NAD+ from $149/mo (nasal) to $239/mo (sublingual); no needles. 5-minute async intake, physician review within 24 hours.
  • Pallas HealthWeekly injection, no overclaiming

    Buyers who want injectable NAD+ at one all-in price, with no outcome promises

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection $179 every 4 weeks ($139 first month); charged only once prescribed; cancel anytime; 50 states + D.C.
  • PeptiPriced by vial, physician-reviewed

    Buyers who want injectable NAD+ priced openly by vial size

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection $229 (500 mg), $249 (1,000 mg), $279 (2,000 mg) per 4-week supply, all-in; 50 states
  • the edit.Priced high, fully disclosed

    Buyers willing to pay more for a fully disclosed practice-and-pharmacy chain

    Access

    $249/mo including the provider visit, ongoing care and refills; no membership fee; 50 states
  • AurenRxThree formats, priced per format

    Buyers who want a choice of NAD+ format from a named compounding pharmacy

    Access

    Cream $125, nasal $139, injection $179 a month subscribed (cancel anytime); $155/$169/$209 no-commitment; 50 states
  • VyvronOne program price, form unstated

    Buyers who want an NAD+ program from a platform that names its clinical partner and pharmacies

    Access

    NAD+ $229 per 4 weeks ($189 founding rate for the first 100 members), 13 charges a year; form set by the provider. The advertised “from $145” is a B12-MIC shot.
  • Lighter YouCoaching included, claims loose

    Buyers who want coaching and dietitian support bundled with an NAD+ protocol

    Access

    From $199–$229 for injection, nasal or oral (the site's two pages disagree); starting prices only; dietitian visits and coaching included
  • Rehydra+ WellnessCure claim on the page

    Buyers comparing NAD+ routes who will discount the marketing copy

    Access

    $279 for 4 weeks, $449 for 8, $619 for 12, any route; 20 states, not listed; no refunds once shipped
  • Trellis VitalityFlagship protocol, no price

    Buyers who want NAD+ gated behind real lab work and will ask for the price first

    Access

    No price published for its own flagship NAD+ protocol — the only figure on the page is a rival clinic’s infusion cost
  • He & She MDThree NAD⁺ formats, flat price

    Readers who want NAD⁺ in three formats at one flat price per dose

    Access

    NAD⁺ injectable $229/mo month-to-month, $149/mo on 12 months ($139 on the plans page); nasal spray and cream also sold
  • AHBARxBoth routes, strengths shown

    Comparing injectable against nasal NAD+ with the strength and bottle size published

    Access

    NAD+ nasal 150mg/mL $279/mo; injectable $399 per 3 months or $699 per 6
  • AlinwellMid-priced, women-framed

    NAD+ inside a women-framed program that also runs GLP-1 and peptides

    Access

    NAD+ injection from $199/mo on the peptides page (homepage says $249 — confirm at checkout)
  • Bayan HealthLow NAD+ prices

    Published injectable and nasal NAD+ prices, with capsules priced beside them

    Access

    NAD+ injection $99/mo, nasal spray $119/mo, capsules $129–$159; nationwide
  • Believe HealthPriced on the homepage

    Seeing the NAD+ price before starting an intake, on a 50-state physician-led service

    Access

    NAD+ injection from $199/mo, published on the homepage; 50-state care
  • Goldspan HealthSourcing named, price not

    Readers who weigh 503A/503B sourcing and lab work above seeing a price first

    Access

    No price published anywhere on the public site; 503A/503B compounding, Quest labs, 50 states
  • LongevixxLongevity framing, shared list

    NAD+ bought alongside peptides and GLP-1 under one longevity-framed program

    Access

    NAD+ injection from $199/mo; telehealth in 50 states, $0 if not approved
  • Magnolia Regenerative MedicinePrices against IV clinics

    At-home injectable NAD+ priced explicitly against the in-clinic IV alternative

    Access

    NAD+ injection from $135/mo; NAD+/glutathione combination $225/mo
  • MondaeNames its pharmacy source

    Month-to-month NAD+ from a service that names the compounding source per product

    Access

    NAD+ $129/mo month-to-month, or $93/mo on the 3-month plan; same price at every dose
  • NEUVÉ HealthLabs priced separately

    Readers who want the lab costs around an NAD+ protocol itemized, not bundled

    Access

    NAD+ within the peptide program; lab panels itemized $45–$301 rather than bundled
  • Nex Gen Health RxNamed pharmacy, NAD+ injectable

    Buyers who want the 503A pharmacy named and will pay a premium for that disclosure

    Access

    NAD+ injectable from $299/mo; glutathione $57.32. Manifest Pharmacy (503A)
  • NovaAll-in figure quoted

    A membership service that quotes NAD+ all-in rather than advertising the drug alone

    Access

    NAD+ injectable from $134/mo all-in (includes the $99/mo membership); also nasal and troche
  • Oria MedsPharmacy named, price gated

    Readers who want the provider network and the dispensing pharmacy both named

    Access

    NAD+ page published but not priced; pharmacy PerfectRx (Flower Mound, TX) named. All 50 states
  • RENN HealthSubscription with bundles

    NAD+ bought on a subscription beside GLP-1 and TRT from one service

    Access

    NAD+ in the $199–$299/mo band; 3- and 6-month bundles lower the effective rate. All 50 states
  • Solaya MDThree routes, no price

    Choosing between oral, injectable and nasal NAD+ with a clinician rather than being assigned one

    Access

    NAD+ in oral, injectable and nasal routes; no price published. All 50 states via Arora Health
  • VevaRXThree prices, one page

    Readers who want a named pharmacy and will confirm the actual charge before subscribing

    Access

    NAD+ $167/mo month-to-month; the 3-month plan is quoted as $399, $447 and $467 on one page
  • Idgie HealthTwo routes, both tabled

    Readers comparing injectable against intranasal NAD+ with every plan length priced

    Access

    NAD+ injection $179/mo month-to-month ($154 on 6 months); nasal spray $175/mo ($133 on 3). VialsRX named
  • Renlo HealthFlat price, no add-ons

    A flat monthly NAD+ price with the pharmacy, provider group and 503A basis all named

    Access

    NAD+ $179/mo flat, no membership or consult fee; glutathione $129. Arora Health provider group, VialsRX
  • RX BellaCheapest of the three twins

    The cheapest NAD+ of the three storefronts that share this catalog

    Access

    NAD+ injection $159/mo — $40 under the identical SKU on its two sister brands; pharmacy unnamed
  • Eviora MDSame SKU, $40 more

    Readers who want this shared catalog and are not comparing it against its sister brands on price

    Access

    NAD+ injection $199/mo — the same SKU RX Bella sells at $159; no pharmacy, address or state list published
  • New Wave HealthNamed operator, $199

    NAD+ from a service that publishes a real address and does not overstate its footprint

    Access

    NAD+ injection $199/mo; Virginia Beach address and phone published; states limited to where licensed
  • GobyMedsInjection or spray, check the price

    Readers who want to choose between an NAD⁺ injection and a nasal spray from one prescriber

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection $179–$199 for one month (product page and price sheet differ), $349 for three; nasal spray $199/mo
  • AmbleFlat price, strict cancel window

    Readers who want NAD⁺ at one price per dose and can plan around a 15-day cancellation window

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection $199 one month, $183/mo on 3, $167 on 6, $125 on 12; same at every dose. 15-day cancel notice
  • Rebody HealthInjection, spray or tablet

    Readers who want to compare NAD⁺ injection, nasal spray and tablets from one prescriber

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection from $109/mo, nasal spray from $139, sublingual tablets from $199 (lowest across 1-, 3- and 12-month plans); no membership
  • BelleMonthly or three-month NAD⁺

    Readers who want NAD⁺ month to month from a company that also handles their GLP-1

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection $199 for one month, $149/mo on a 3-month supply; cancel from the portal
  • Elevated HealthMonthly or three-month NAD⁺

    Readers who want NAD⁺ month to month on the same account as their GLP-1 or testosterone care

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection $196/mo monthly, $188/mo on a 3-month plan; cancel from the portal
  • KIN HealthThree NAD⁺ forms, priced up front

    Readers who want NAD⁺ one month at a time, with a needle-free option and the price shown before intake

    Access

    NAD⁺ tablet $169, injection $189, nasal spray $199 per 30-day supply; one-time purchase or opt-in refills; injection and spray not in every state
  • Lavender Sky HealthChoose the pharmacy and NAD⁺ form

    Readers who want to compare NAD⁺ forms and pharmacies side by side and pay per order rather than per month

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection $165–$375 per vial, nasal spray $145–$215, sublingual tablets $195 per 60; plus $65 first consult; no membership
  • LaylaMonthly NAD⁺ plan with check-ins

    Readers who want NAD⁺ injections on a simple monthly plan with the visit and check-ins included

    Access

    NAD⁺ injections $249/mo month to month or $199/mo on a 3-month plan; visit and medication included; 30 days' notice to cancel
  • LifeRx.mdNAD⁺ and B12 alongside GLP-1 care

    Readers who already use LifeRx.md for weight loss and want NAD⁺ on the same account

    Access

    NAD⁺ and B12 therapy after an online questionnaire; price not shown on the page; no subscription
  • LiveaNAD⁺ shots inside a clinic program

    Livea patients in Minnesota or Wisconsin who want NAD⁺ added to a supervised weight-loss program

    Access

    NAD⁺ IV in clinic or at-home injections; price quoted at the consultation; MN and WI
  • 50 Stars HealthNAD⁺ injections on a monthly plan

    Readers who want NAD⁺ injections on a simple subscription with the provider and supplies included

    Access

    NAD⁺ injections $209/mo monthly, $179/mo on 3 months, $159/mo on 6; auto-renews; cancel 2 days before billing
  • LoozyPeptide plan billed every 3 months

    Readers who want NAD⁺ or other peptides on one quarterly membership with a provider choosing the product

    Access

    Peptide membership (NAD⁺, glutathione or sermorelin) from $119/mo, billed $357 every 3 months; product not specified
  • Lovely MedsNAD⁺ injections, price locked per dose

    Readers who already use Lovely Meds and want NAD⁺ injections on the same account

    Access

    NAD⁺ injections listed at $115 (first month from $97); supply length not stated; orders final once sent to the pharmacy
  • LumiMedsMonthly NAD⁺ injection plan

    Readers who want a single monthly NAD⁺ injection from a named 503B pharmacy and are comfortable with a fixed-term plan

    Access

    NAD⁺ 1,000 mg monthly injection from $83 for the first month; ongoing price shown after intake; fixed-term plans, $100 cancellation fee
  • LVNG RXNAD⁺ alongside GLP-1 care

    Readers who want NAD⁺ from the same platform that handles their GLP-1 or peptide care

    Access

    NAD⁺ advertised from $179/mo; form and dose set by your provider; billed every 30 days
  • Liv BodyInjection, liquid or nasal NAD⁺

    Readers who want to choose between an NAD⁺ injection, liquid or nasal spray from a brand that also handles their GLP-1 care

    Access

    NAD⁺ injections, liposomal liquid or nasal spray, each from $129; actual price depends on product and plan; $100 off the first month
  • Luma Health CoTen-week NAD⁺ supply, one price

    Readers in its states who want NAD⁺ from a nurse practitioner they see by video, at one published price with no subscription

    Access

    NAD⁺ 100 mg ten-week supply $175; no subscription; consultation fee not stated
  • Medsol RXNAD⁺ by injection, nasal spray or dropper

    Readers who want NAD⁺ in a non-injection form, such as a nasal spray or dropper, from the same platform as their GLP-1

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection, nasal spray or dropper; packages page $209/mo on a 4-week plan, $159–$189/mo prepaid; product page quotes $250–$800
  • MetabolyzNAD⁺ beside GLP-1 coaching

    Readers who want NAD⁺ from the same platform that handles their GLP-1 care and coaching

    Access

    NAD⁺ listed from $169/mo; form, dose and route set by your provider; billed every 30 days
  • Metaboost RxNAD⁺ alongside GLP-1 care

    Readers who want NAD⁺ from the same platform that handles their GLP-1 or peptide care

    Access

    NAD⁺ advertised from $199/mo; form, dose and route set by your provider; billed every 30 days
  • MyFastRxInjection or nasal spray, same price

    Readers who want NAD⁺ by injection or a needle-free nasal spray, bought one month at a time without a subscription

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection or nasal spray $139 for a 30-day supply, $297 for 90 days; one-time payments, no recurring billing
  • Next VialInjection or nasal spray, same price

    Readers who want NAD⁺ by injection or nasal spray on the same account as a GLP-1 or peptide prescription

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection or nasal spray $199/mo on the monthly plan; $129–$169/mo on 3- to 12-month plans
  • Nirwana HealthNAD⁺ shot or nasal spray

    Readers who want NAD⁺ as either an injection or a nasal spray, from a service that also handles GLP-1s and peptides

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection or nasal spray: $199 one-time month, $200/mo subscription, $167/mo on a 3-month commitment
  • NuDay RxNAD⁺ beside a GLP-1 program

    Readers who want NAD⁺ prescribed after a doctor consultation, from the same program that handles their GLP-1

    Access

    NAD⁺ listed at $249; form, dose and billing period not stated
  • JRNYSCompounded NAD⁺ injection

    Readers already using JRNYS for weight loss who want NAD⁺ on the same account

    Access

    Compounded NAD⁺ injection from $219/mo; auto-renews; cancel 7 days before billing
  • Jyra HealthMonth-to-month NAD⁺ kit

    Readers who want NAD⁺ month to month at a published all-in price, or alongside a Jyra GLP-1 plan

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection $149/mo monthly or $115/mo on a 3-month plan; supplies and shipping included
  • KERNX HealthNAD⁺ three ways, unpriced

    Readers already using KERNX for weight loss who want to ask about NAD⁺ on the same account

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection, nasal spray or capsules; prices not published
  • HealthicareNAD⁺ injection, spray or cream

    Readers who already use the Healthi app and want NAD⁺ from the same account, including a needle-free spray

    Access

    NAD⁺ injection $239.99, nasal spray $129.99, cream $159.99; supply length and billing period not stated; no membership
  • HeliMedsNAD⁺ on a long package

    Readers prepared to commit to a long NAD⁺ package who want a text-only consultation

    Access

    NAD⁺ injections $99/mo only on the first order of a 12-month package; no month-to-month price shown; not in CA or AK
  • Heros HealthNAD⁺ spray or injection, monthly

    Readers who want NAD⁺ month to month, with a needle-free spray option, from a company that also sells GLP-1s

    Access

    NAD⁺ nasal spray $179/mo, injection $249/mo (first month discounted); cancel 48 hours before renewal

We never show a fabricated price or rating. Facts are shown only where a provider publishes them.

How we judge providers

  • Evidence honesty — does the format have human data, or is it riding a mechanism story? Oral precursors earn more credit than unproven IV claims.
  • Transparency — clear pricing, disclosed formulation, and (for supplements) third-party lab testing rather than a black-box label.
  • Clinical oversight — for prescription injections and IVs, a licensed clinician who actually reviews your intake, not a rubber-stamp.
  • Value for the evidence — what you pay weighed against what the format can actually be shown to do.

Approved affiliate partners are shown first and labeled; the assessment is editorial and unchanged by commercial status. Pricing and availability change often — figures are from each provider’s own site at time of writing, so verify current details before signing up.

Still deciding? Start with the evidence: our NR vs NMN precursor guide covers what the oral trials actually show, our NAD⁺ IV therapy review explains why the drip’s evidence is thin, and the longevity evidence matrix grades NAD⁺ against the other longevity compounds. Browse the full longevity pillar for more.

Common questions

Does NAD⁺ therapy actually work?
It depends on the form and the claim. Oral NAD⁺ precursors (nicotinamide riboside and NMN) reliably raise blood NAD⁺ levels in randomized trials — but whether that translates into anti-aging or energy outcomes is still unproven. IV and injectable NAD⁺ are compounded, not FDA-approved, and have essentially no controlled outcome trials for wellness uses, despite being the most expensive option. Treat dramatic 'reverses aging' claims skeptically across every format.
Which form of NAD⁺ has the best evidence?
Oral precursors. Nicotinamide riboside (NR, as in Tru Niagen) is the most clinically-studied and reliably raises NAD⁺ in human trials. NMN raises NAD⁺ too but faces an unresolved FDA question about its supplement status. IV NAD⁺ delivers a large dose but is rapidly cleared and lacks outcome data; injections sit in between. The evidence ranking is roughly the inverse of the price ranking — the cheapest oral option has the strongest data.
Is IV NAD⁺ worth the cost?
From an evidence standpoint, the case is weak. IV NAD⁺ can run hundreds to thousands of dollars a month, yet there is no controlled outcome trial showing it produces the benefits marketed for it, and infused NAD⁺ is cleared from plasma quickly. Some people value the experience and the higher dose, but you should go in knowing the cost-to-evidence ratio is poor compared with oral precursors. See our NAD⁺ IV therapy review.
How is this list ordered?
Approved affiliate partners are shown first and labeled — that ordering is commercial. The written assessment is editorial and is never changed by whether we earn a commission. Importantly, our evidence framing is honest regardless of order: we say plainly that oral precursors (including the non-monetized Tru Niagen) have the better human data than the IV and injection options. Verify current pricing and availability on each provider's own site.