Skip to content
Aminoscope
Where to get it

Best peptide therapy providers

By Julian RothResearch & dataUpdated September 2026

“Peptide therapy” is sold as a longevity breakthrough, but most of what’s actually prescribed is compounded sermorelin. Here’s how the legitimate routes compare — and the part the marketing skips: the evidence varies enormously from one peptide to the next.

Disclosure: Aminoscope is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first; a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Before you pay: what the evidence says

Peptides are short chains of amino acids that act as signals in the body, and a few are genuinely useful drugs. Sermorelin and tesamorelin reliably raise growth-hormone-axis activity and have real clinical data behind them (tesamorelin is FDA-approved for a specific condition). But BPC-157 and TB-500 — the “healing” peptides — are supported almost entirely by animal studies, and the research-vial market that sells them is unregulated for human use. So a legitimate sermorelin prescription is a very different thing from a gray-market healing-peptide vial, even though both get called “peptide therapy.” Ground your decision in the peptide evidence matrix and read where to get peptides safely before you buy anything.

The shortlist

All 204 providers, side by side

Sort to find your fit, comparing access model, care, and how clearly each says what you’re actually getting. Partners are listed first. Access notes are shown only where a provider publishes them.

Sort
  • Oak LongevityPartnerLow-cost sermorelin

    Low-cost sermorelin within a broader longevity stack

    Access

    Telehealth, no membership fee
  • HealthRXPartnerBroad longevity menu

    Compounded sermorelin within a broad longevity and weight-care menu

    Access

    Sermorelin via online physician review; overnight shipping
  • Bodybuilding Health+PartnerBodybuilding.com's telehealth arm

    Sermorelin from Bodybuilding.com's telehealth program

    Access

    Telehealth program
  • Peter MDPartnerMen's-health one-stop

    Sermorelin from a men's-health provider that also covers TRT

    Access

    Telehealth, compounded sermorelin
  • MadeMedPartnerBundled with NAD⁺

    Sermorelin bundled with NAD⁺ and GLP-1 under one account

    Access

    Sermorelin injection $179/mo or oral $109/mo, billed every 3 months
  • ShedPartnerMulti-service wellness

    Sermorelin and GHK-Cu from a multi-service wellness provider

    Access

    Sermorelin from ~$149/mo
  • Live VitalPartnerDeep peptide menu

    A wide growth-hormone-axis and research-peptide menu

    Access

    Not published up front
  • System LabsPartnerPerformance-and-recovery menu

    Sermorelin alongside NAD⁺, glutathione and B-12 from one service

    Access

    Sermorelin $175/mo ($89 first month); no insurance required
  • Luvo HealthPartnerFlat-price longevity programs

    Sermorelin and NAD⁺ on one flat price with no hidden fees

    Access

    Online evaluation; $199 per 4 weeks, less on a 12- to 52-week prepay; no hidden fees
  • EdenPartnerOral ODT option

    Sermorelin in an oral fast-dissolve (ODT) alternative to injections

    Access

    Sermorelin $126 first month, then $176/mo on a 3-month plan (medication only), plus a required Eden Membership ($39 first month, then $99/mo)
  • CoreAge RxPartnerSeal shown, sourcing undisclosed

    Sermorelin at a published, flat price across every dose

    Access

    Sermorelin from $99/mo, same price at every dose; state availability set at intake
  • EmbodyPartnerFlat rate, promo-dependent

    A low advertised sermorelin rate, if you treat the promo as a promo rather than a permanent price

    Access

    Sermorelin advertised at $99/mo flat under a $100-a-month fall sale; medical evaluation included, no bloodwork required
  • Yucca Health—

    Personalized sermorelin with nationwide coverage and fast review

    Access

    Sermorelin from ~$192/mo (3-month plan)
  • RxSpan MDNamed physician oversight

    Sermorelin, PT-141 and GHK-Cu under named physician oversight

    Access

    Sermorelin ODT $179/mo
  • Telos RXSermorelin + PT-141

    Sermorelin and PT-141 from a multi-service telehealth provider

    Access

    Compounded sermorelin, telehealth
  • Defy Medical—

    A wide physician-supervised peptide menu with lab testing

    Access

    Physician-led, lab-guided telehealth
  • Invigor MedicalSimple by-mail

    Straightforward prescription sermorelin and PT-141 by mail

    Access

    Sermorelin injections from $220.50 every 4 weeks (consult and supplies included); oral from $192.50
  • AgelessRxLongevity-medicine practice

    Sermorelin from a longevity-medicine practice

    Access

    Sermorelin $99 first month on a 3-month plan billed in full, $149/mo after
  • 10rxCheap, thinly disclosed

    Sermorelin at a low published price

    Access

    Sermorelin $172.96/mo, NAD⁺ $116.31/mo (quarterly plans billed up front; no monthly option)
  • Always Wellness and RecoveryPublished prices, no sermorelin

    NAD⁺ under named physician oversight, no subscription

    Access

    Sermorelin not offered; NAD⁺ $299, or $529 for 3 months; no subscription
  • Ambiante Health & WellnessConcierge care for women

    Concierge, provider-guided peptide care built for women

    Access

    Sermorelin from $199/mo, NAD⁺ from $179/mo; all 50 states
  • Arc-1Broad per-dose menu

    A broad longevity formulary bought per dose rather than by subscription

    Access

    Sermorelin from $299.99 ($239.99 with subscription); $0 consultation
  • Ark HealthFlat pricing, named operator

    Flat-priced sermorelin from a platform that also covers GLP-1 care

    Access

    Sermorelin $220/mo; Mississippi excluded
  • ARSYNL RxMulti-service, gated pages

    Sermorelin from a platform that also runs TRT and GLP-1 care

    Access

    Sermorelin $169/mo; state coverage not published
  • Ascend VitalityLegitScript, named entity

    Sermorelin from a service that displays a LegitScript seal and names its legal entity

    Access

    Sermorelin from $199/mo, cancel anytime; all 50 states plus DC
  • AVARA RxNames pharmacy and network

    Sermorelin from a platform that names its pharmacy and clinical network

    Access

    All 50 states listed, cash-pay; sermorelin from $299, NAD⁺ from $249 (billing period not stated)
  • AVArxNo price published

    Sermorelin from a platform that spells out its state visit rules

    Access

    All 50 states; no price shown before intake
  • BetterMe RxNames seven pharmacies

    Sermorelin from a platform that names every pharmacy that might fill it

    Access

    All 50 states, LegitScript seal shown; peptide pricing not published
  • BioGlow HealthPriced menu, no names

    A clearly priced sermorelin or NAD⁺ supply from a platform that also covers TRT and GLP-1 care

    Access

    Sermorelin $259, NAD⁺ $179–$279, glutathione $129–$149 per 1-month supply; 50 states, free consultation and shipping
  • Bionomy HealthNamed doctor, named pharmacies

    Sermorelin at a published price from a practice that names its doctor and its pharmacies

    Access

    Sermorelin $169/mo, pay per prescription; 48 states, not AK or HI
  • Blis MDPublishes every peptide price

    Comparing peptide prices per molecule before booking anything

    Access

    Sermorelin from $179/mo, free initial consult; 29 states
  • Bloom MDItemized GLP-1 and peptides

    Peptide care from a storefront that also runs a fully priced GLP-1 catalog

    Access

    Free consultation; sermorelin $195 per 3 mL vial ($185.25 on subscription)
  • BloomWell RxSermorelin discontinued

    Not sermorelin — BloomWell no longer offers it

    Access

    Sermorelin not offered; NAD⁺ and glutathione only
  • Bodyshop WellnessNames pharmacies, nothing else

    Peptide therapy from a practice that will tell you which pharmacies fill it

    Access

    Free prequalification questionnaire or a phone call before any price is quoted
  • boostAGErxNamed operator, prepaid plan

    Sermorelin from a platform that names its operating company and refunds unapproved applicants

    Access

    Sermorelin from $166/mo on a 3-month plan paid upfront
  • Brello HealthCheap, three-month lock

    A low published sermorelin price, if a three-month prepay suits you

    Access

    Sermorelin $116/mo (from $199) billed as a 3-month supply; 40 states plus DC
  • California Trim ClinicNames many peptides, prices none

    Virtual peptide care from a practice that also runs a women's GLP-1 microdosing program

    Access

    Free first visit; peptides named but not priced
  • Clinic SecretPeptides priced, promo-led

    A pentadeca arginate peptide bought from a platform with no membership fee

    Access

    Sermorelin and PDA+ $297/mo ($197 first month with a $100 promo); no membership fee
  • Contour HealthNames pharmacy and clinicians

    Sermorelin from a practice that names its pharmacy and its clinicians

    Access

    Sermorelin from $90/mo at the starting dose; free video consult; 46 states
  • DadVantage Men's HealthFlorida concierge, priced vials

    Peptide therapy inside a Florida concierge men's practice with in-home visits

    Access

    Florida only, cash-pay; sermorelin from $100 per 6 mg vial
  • Dr. Gillis' Wellness CenterNamed physician, priced peptides

    A specifically named peptide menu from a clinic with a named, credentialed physician

    Access

    CJC-1295/ipamorelin $185/mo, sermorelin from $165; no contracts, free consults
  • DrBrainRxNeurologist-led, no peptide listed

    Peptide care from a clinic with a named specialist founder, once it lists a molecule

    Access

    No named peptide currently listed; peptide pricing not published
  • Elara MDLow disclosure throughout

    Sermorelin as an injection or troche from a platform that prices its GLP-1 plans openly

    Access

    Sermorelin injection from $349/mo, troche $249; not in California
  • ElitePhysiqMDPrices every molecule

    Comparing peptide prices molecule by molecule before enrolling

    Access

    Sermorelin $267.30/mo, CJC-1295/ipamorelin $315/mo at the member price, with an $89/mo membership ($39 to activate); one-time orders add a $49 visit and $30 shipping
  • ElleSPriced plans, named pharmacies

    Sermorelin inside a single account that also covers hormones and sexual health

    Access

    Sermorelin from $249/mo (1–12-month plans)
  • EmbraceRXDeep menu, gated prices

    Shoppers who want a wide peptide catalog in one place and will price it at checkout

    Access

    Price shown only at checkout after you pick a product and dose; nothing priced in advance
  • Evolve TelemedFree consult, named catalog

    Peptide care inside a broader hormone practice, if you will pin the molecule down at consultation

    Access

    Free consultation to start; catalog names tesamorelin, GHK-Cu, SS-31 and PT-141; no peptide price published
  • Feel30Sermorelin priced openly

    A published, dose-specific sermorelin price with the prepay ladder shown up front

    Access

    Sermorelin from $229/mo month-to-month ($149/mo on 12-month prepay), plus a $99 initial lab panel
  • FitFlowPeptides priced, pharmacy unnamed

    A published sermorelin price with free shipping and no lock-in

    Access

    Sermorelin from $175/mo, glutathione $110/mo; free nationwide shipping, cancel anytime
  • FormidableMDFour states, pay per visit

    Patients in FL, GA, NY or NJ who want peptide care billed per visit rather than per month

    Access

    Telehealth in FL, GA, NY and NJ; $199 initial consult and $99 follow-ups with no membership — no peptide named or priced
  • Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone TherapyLong-established Florida clinic

    Sermorelin from a long-established Florida clinic you can visit in person

    Access

    Four Tampa Bay locations, free 15-minute consultation; sermorelin $300/mo, 3-month minimum
  • InvyncibleEvery product priced

    Comparing a published sermorelin figure before you start an intake

    Access

    Sermorelin 9 mg at a $179.10 sale price, glutathione $88; sold by the vial, not per month; 46 states plus DC (excludes CA, MS, NM, OR)
  • Iron Med RXNamed peptides, published prices

    A named, priced peptide menu from one storefront

    Access

    BPC-157 from $149/mo, CJC-1295/ipamorelin $249/mo, NAD⁺ 1000 mg $220/mo (plan length not stated)
  • iThriveMDLabs first, menu priced

    Californians and Arizonans who want peptides started off baseline labs

    Access

    California and Arizona only; sermorelin from $249, GHK-Cu $149, PT-141 $199, member rate lower
  • Ivim HealthMembership sits on top

    Sublingual sermorelin inside a membership that bundles unlimited provider visits

    Access

    Sublingual sermorelin $129 plus a separate $75/mo membership; no state list published
  • IvologistSermorelin priced by the week

    Injectable sermorelin from a platform that displays a LegitScript seal and also runs mobile IV visits

    Access

    Sermorelin $50/week (4- or 8-week protocol); NAD⁺ $115/mo injection, $169/mo spray; wellness in select states
  • Ivy RxPriced, period unstated

    Seeing a sermorelin figure before intake, from a named PLLC with a LegitScript badge

    Access

    Sermorelin listed at $175 (and $225 on its peptides page), glutathione $179, BPC-157 capsules $129; no billing period stated
  • JentlyPrices every molecule

    A published monthly sermorelin price in either injection or nasal-spray form

    Access

    Sermorelin, sermorelin nasal spray and glutathione each from $119/mo; cancel anytime, no refund after dispensing
  • Joi + BlokesHormone-first, priced openly

    Sermorelin bought alongside an existing testosterone or perimenopause protocol

    Access

    Sermorelin $559 per 12-week supply on subscription, $699 one-time
  • June HealthNew site, dead policies

    Nobody until its sermorelin price and policy pages are settled

    Access

    Sermorelin $259 (another page lists $119); TRT $209/mo
  • Kin MedsPrices every peptide it sells

    A peptide menu where every molecule carries its own published price

    Access

    Sermorelin from $349/30-day supply, GHK-Cu cream from $199; sermorelin not available in California
  • KinaOne peptide, named and topical

    A named, topical GHK-Cu peptide inside a menopause practice with named physicians

    Access

    $25 consult fee (the site says it is covered), free shipping; GHK-Cu cream quoted as personalized pricing after intake
  • KongoFlat $115 across the line

    Sermorelin or glutathione at a published flat rate with nothing added on top

    Access

    Sermorelin and glutathione $115/mo, $110/mo on a 3-month plan; 50 states claimed, not listed; no membership fee
  • LaSara Medical GroupPrices sermorelin, names its MD

    Sermorelin at a published price from a practice you can also visit in person

    Access

    Sermorelin $242 per 6 weeks on subscription, $269 one-time; free consultation, SoCal in person
  • LevelUp RxNames both its pharmacies

    Sermorelin from a platform that names the pharmacies actually dispensing it

    Access

    Sermorelin $195, no-cost consultation and free shipping; state eligibility confirmed at intake
  • Levers HealthNamed director, 29 states

    Sermorelin or a high-concentration GHK-Cu cream priced openly before intake

    Access

    Sermorelin $297 one-time; $222/mo on subscription, $159/mo on a 4-month plan
  • Liberty503B sourcing, low sermorelin price

    Sermorelin from a platform that sources through 503B outsourcing facilities

    Access

    Sermorelin $116 for a one-month supply; 47 states, free shipping, FSA/HSA accepted
  • LifespanningRxNamed corporation, seal shown

    A longevity program with a LegitScript seal, from a named corporation

    Access

    Sermorelin $270 for 1 month, $590 for 3
  • Loop HealthCoaching around the peptide

    People who want coaching, at-cost labs and community around a peptide rather than just a vial

    Access

    Membership free for now; sermorelin and NAD⁺ from $229/mo; 44 states
  • LttlFull ladder, headline is prepay

    Shoppers who want every commitment tier priced openly before they hand over anything

    Access

    Sermorelin $149/mo month-to-month ($99 on a 12-month prepay); glutathione $119/mo ($79 on 12-month)
  • Genesis HealthPrices the peptide itself

    Sermorelin at a published monthly price, in injection or dissolving-tablet form

    Access

    Sermorelin injection published at $175/mo on the annual plan; monthly billing costs more
  • Genesis Lifestyle MedicineReal clinics, priced telehealth

    Sermorelin from a clinic you can walk into, in eight states

    Access

    15 clinics in 8 states; telehealth arm lists sermorelin from $129/mo month-to-month, $99/mo on a 12-month plan
  • Get Thin MDPrints the FDA disclaimer

    Sermorelin at a published three-month-plan price

    Access

    Sermorelin injections or oral dropper from $129/mo on a 3-month plan
  • Gimme CareEvery molecule priced

    Sermorelin priced on its own line, with 50-state plus DC coverage

    Access

    Sermorelin 9 mg vial $129/mo month-to-month; 15 mg vial $189/mo, or $179/mo on a 3-month plan; no membership fee
  • Harmony Wellness ClinicFour pharmacies, all named

    Sermorelin from a practice that names all four of its compounding pharmacies

    Access

    Sermorelin $200 for a one-month supply; 35 states plus DC, HSA/FSA and AfterPay accepted
  • HealthOnIts own prices disagree

    Buyers who will pin the sermorelin price down in writing before ordering

    Access

    Sermorelin injection "From $155 / month" on its product page but $226 in the store's product data — confirm before ordering
  • HealthSourcePriced, billed by four weeks

    Sermorelin with a published price and nationwide 50-state coverage

    Access

    Sermorelin $295 every four weeks — thirteen billing cycles a year, not twelve
  • HelloWellnessCheap, but prepay three months

    A low published sermorelin price, if a three-month prepay is acceptable

    Access

    Sermorelin $349 billed up front for the first 3 months (advertised as $116/mo), then $349 every 11 weeks
  • Heva HealthHormones named, peptides not

    Gonadorelin alongside a testosterone program, from a practice that names its clinicians

    Access

    Gonadorelin is the only named peptide, inside the $199/mo hormone tier; no standalone peptide line
  • ImmortalsCalls its own peptide experimental

    Sermorelin from a platform that tells you the trial evidence does not exist

    Access

    Sermorelin from $119/mo promotional, $165/mo regular; billed quarterly, three months paid up front
  • LumoraNames every molecule

    Readers who want the molecule named and priced up front

    Access

    Sermorelin $200 per 5 mL vial ($480 for 3 months); free assessment, all 50 states
  • LunaRxStandalone peptide catalog

    A named secretagogue blend, on its own or bundled with a GLP-1

    Access

    Standalone peptide catalog (NAD⁺ from $225/mo, BPC-157 from $249/mo); CJC-1295/ipamorelin by consultation; stacks from $199/mo
  • MavesStandalone sermorelin, all-in price

    Sermorelin at a published standalone price with the consult and shipping already inside it

    Access

    Sermorelin $120 first month, then $160/mo, with consult, clinical support and shipping included; select states
  • MetoBloodwork first, whole catalog priced

    People who want bloodwork to choose the peptide, and every molecule priced before they commit

    Access

    $149 lab panel, then a $29/mo membership plus medication billed separately from $85/mo; cancel anytime
  • Nava HealthNames twenty, prices none

    Peptide therapy inside a lab-led integrative practice you can also visit in person

    Access

    No peptide price; entry is a $499 diagnostic package or a $139–$199/mo membership plus a $249 diagnostic fee; telehealth in 14 states plus DC
  • Neo Soma HealthcareSermorelin priced on the shelf

    Buying sermorelin at a published catalog price without starting an intake first

    Access

    Texas only; sermorelin $179 every 4 weeks, listed openly on the storefront; free shipping, unlimited provider messaging
  • Nova MDPublishes both commitment tiers

    Comparing sermorelin month-to-month against the prepay rate before committing

    Access

    Sermorelin $149/mo month-to-month, $105/mo on the 3-month plan; free overnight shipping, FSA/HSA eligible on some plans
  • Nu Image MedicalThree routes, one price

    Choosing between injected, sublingual and intranasal sermorelin at one published rate

    Access

    Sermorelin injection, rapid-dissolve tablet and nasal spray each from $169/mo; the nine other peptides on the same page read "Coming soon"; state eligibility confirmed at intake
  • NucificCareful science, published prices

    Readers who value a named, credentialed founder and careful trial citation

    Access

    Sermorelin and each NAD⁺ route from $149/month; no membership fee
  • Nucore HealthFlat any-dose, sermorelin pending

    Flat any-dose glutathione pricing nationwide, if you can wait on sermorelin

    Access

    Glutathione $250/month at any dose, no membership fee, all 50 states; sermorelin listed as coming soon
  • Nuform HealthBroad menu, kits not months

    Sermorelin, tesamorelin or glutathione with the dose printed next to the price

    Access

    Sold as multi-month kits, not subscriptions: sermorelin from $650/4 months, glutathione $390/5 months, plus a $170/year physician fee
  • NäkySame price at every dose

    Sermorelin at a rate that does not climb when your dose does

    Access

    Sermorelin $195/mo month-to-month, $185/mo paid annually; same price at every dose, free shipping
  • Obu HealthNames both its pharmacies

    Sermorelin from a platform that names the pharmacies preparing it

    Access

    Sermorelin $149/month or $379 for 3 months, provider visit and expedited shipping included; all sales final
  • Onyx Weight LossNine states, five peptides

    A small named clinical team and a named pharmacy, if you live in one of its nine states

    Access

    Sermorelin $299/month; NC, CO, ME, VT, VA, IA, NH, PA and NE only, dispensed via Strive Pharmacy
  • REMEViNames all four pharmacies

    Bilingual care from a platform that publishes which pharmacy fills your prescription

    Access

    Sermorelin $229 per 4-week subscription, all-inclusive; 50 states and DC, bilingual EN/ES, cancel anytime
  • Remi MedsPriced by dose step

    Seeing what a specific weekly sermorelin volume actually costs before you start

    Access

    Sermorelin $249/mo at 3 ml a week, $349/mo at 9 ml; glutathione injection listed at $219 with no billing period stated
  • RestorLife MedOne peptide, named physician

    Sermorelin at a published price from a practice with a named board-certified founder

    Access

    Sermorelin $149/mo monthly, $99/mo on a 3-month plan (introductory pricing); consultation, check-ins, messaging and shipping included
  • Revel HealthEvery product priced, refund if declined

    Comparing injected and oral sermorelin at published prices with a refund if you are declined

    Access

    Sermorelin injection $149 with review, supplies and shipping included; 45 states, full refund if not approved
  • Rewinding RXMD-only review, priced openly

    People who want a physician rather than a mid-level reviewing the prescription

    Access

    Sermorelin $189 for a 30-day supply including physician review, syringes and free shipping; all 50 states
  • Rex MDReal labs, program-level price

    Men who want sermorelin prescribed only after a real lab panel and a video consult

    Access

    $99 one-time start covering a lab panel and video consult; program then $250–$299/mo depending on medication, labs included
  • Rixa HealthNamed pharmacies, no named peptide

    Named clinicians and named pharmacies, if you will ask what the peptide is at consult

    Access

    No peptide named on the site; peptide pricing discussed at consult; 45 states plus DC
  • Royal Medical CenterDeep catalog, named physician

    A named-molecule peptide catalog under a long-practicing physician

    Access

    Sermorelin $175/mo ($325 for two months); tesamorelin/ipamorelin $250/mo
  • RxION HealthFlat per dose, three states out

    A flat sermorelin price that does not rise when your dose does

    Access

    Sermorelin $299/mo flat at every dose, glutathione $224/mo; free overnight shipping and supplies, not available in NJ, AK or MS
  • OurView HealthOwned by the pharmacy

    Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy to be the seller rather than a middleman

    Access

    Sermorelin $150/mo, or $140/mo on a 3-month prepay; NAD⁺ also offered; no membership fee
  • PauseRXNames the pharmacy and the network

    Anyone who wants the compounding pharmacy and the prescribing network named before ordering

    Access

    Sermorelin injection from $349/mo, troches and GHK-Cu cream also sold; billed at ship, but orders cannot be canceled once submitted
  • PepHaūsPay only if prescribed

    Sermorelin with a published commitment ladder and no charge unless prescribed

    Access

    Sermorelin $159/mo month-to-month, $151 quarterly, $143 on a 6-month prepay
  • PeptidesRxEvery vial spec'd, billed monthly

    Buyers who want the strength, concentration and supply length stated before they compare prices

    Access

    Per-vial catalog pricing with strength and supply length stated — sermorelin from $55 a vial — but the cart renews monthly regardless of supply length; site shows a temporarily-closed page
  • PlexusDxGenetics upsell, real prescriptions

    Sermorelin at a published all-inclusive price without a membership on top

    Access

    Sermorelin $179/mo month-to-month, $149 on a 3-month plan, $129 on a 6-month plan, all-inclusive with provider check-ins; genetic test a separate $99 add-on
  • PreventiveMDAll-in pricing, states published

    A published all-in peptide price from a platform that names its medical group, its pharmacies and its states

    Access

    GHK-Cu $119/mo and sermorelin $149/mo month-to-month, all-in ($109 and $139 on a 3-month plan); 41 states published, no charge until a provider approves
  • ReadyRxBatch-tested, layered pricing

    People who care most about batch testing and will confirm the ongoing monthly price at checkout

    Access

    Sermorelin $185/mo on a quarterly prepay ($155 first month); $225/mo month-to-month ($195 first month)
  • RegenCenTwo peptides, and it says so

    People who want a short, named peptide list from a practice they can sit down in

    Access

    Sermorelin and PRP only, prescribed after IGF-1 lab work; virtual visits in MI and FL plus 23 clinics; no price published anywhere
  • Whoosh WellnessMonthly clear, plans muddled

    People who want a per-molecule monthly price with supplies and check-ins folded in

    Access

    Sermorelin $199/mo as an injection and $259/mo as tablets on the Monthly tab; the 3- and 6-month tabs restate the same product at higher "/mo" figures
  • WoodworkOne peptide, four-week cycle

    Queer and gay men who want sermorelin from a platform built for them

    Access

    Sermorelin injectables only, quoted "from $116/mo*" against a footnote reading "Based on a 4-week cycle"; labs stated as not required
  • YourHealthRxNames the formats, not the price

    Readers who want the delivery format and the disclaimers straight before pricing

    Access

    Sermorelin as an injectable or an oral troche, routed into a partner intake; the site states pricing is set after clinician review and publishes none
  • YOURx HealthEvery molecule carries a price

    Shoppers who want to compare a sermorelin price against a competitor without an intake

    Access

    Sermorelin $196/mo, glutathione $95/mo and a PT-141 troche from $99.99/mo, all self-pay with insurance explicitly not accepted
  • Youth & SoulPeptides only inside bundles

    People who actually want a stacked protocol rather than a single molecule

    Access

    Sermorelin/ipamorelin only inside a Longevity tier — $149/mo with NAD⁺ and methylene blue, $299/mo with BPC-157 and LDN added; no per-molecule price
  • bmiMDEvery route, dose stated

    Comparing sermorelin by route and by milligram

    Access

    Sermorelin injection $139/mo month-to-month, $119/mo on a 3-month plan billed $357 upfront, $99/mo on a 6-month plan billed $594 upfront. Confirm your state: it claims all 50, and compounded sermorelin is state-restricted by some sellers
  • BrightmedsFlat $129, dose unstated

    A flat monthly sermorelin price with no prepay

    Access

    Sermorelin $129/mo month-to-month, all-inclusive; dose not stated; 47 states (not AL, AR, MS)
  • MaximusVersioned safety page

    Readers who want the unflattering regulatory facts disclosed by the provider itself, not dug out

    Access

    Sermorelin $299.99/mo month-to-month, $274.99 on two months or $199.99 on a 6-month plan; all states but Alabama
  • MyDrHankYearly rate shown as the price

    Buyers who will confirm the plan length and month-to-month price before paying

    Access

    Sermorelin "from $137/mo" is a 12-month-plan rate; month-to-month price not printed on the page
  • RNK HealthNo FDA disclaimer anywhere

    Buyers who already understand compounding and want a published month-to-month price

    Access

    Sermorelin $169/mo month to month, $149 on 3 months, $129 on 6; all 50 states; no compounded-medication disclaimer on the site
  • SunlightNames pharmacies and prescribers

    Anyone who wants to know which pharmacy compounds their peptide and which physician signed for it

    Access

    Sermorelin $159/mo at every dose, no commitment tier; six pharmacies and two physicians named with NPIs; $80 fee to cancel after clinician review
  • TMatesShop grid understates it

    Readers who will open the product page rather than trust the shop tile

    Access

    Sermorelin $179/mo on the product page; the shop grid advertises "From $129/month", a 12-month prepay at $1,550 upfront. No clinician or pharmacy named
  • RxPepsDirectPer vial, spec'd to the milligram

    Buyers who want milligrams and a vial price rather than an unlabeled monthly fee

    Access

    Per-vial catalog with strengths stated — sermorelin $80/15 mg, CJC-1295/ipamorelin $100, BPC-157 $80/15 mg — plus a $39 visit fee per order and $15 shipping
  • RxSaludableSermorelin priced, staff bilingual

    Patients who want sermorelin from a clinician who speaks Spanish, at a published ongoing rate

    Access

    Sermorelin $189/mo month to month ($129 first month), or $169/mo on a 3-month plan; 50 states; free shipping, cancel anytime
  • Rylo HealthNames the pharmacy, prices both plans

    People who want the pharmacy named and the month-to-month price stated, not just the prepay rate

    Access

    Sermorelin $249/mo month-to-month or $549 quarterly (the $183/mo headline); syringes and shipping included, no cancellation fee
  • Ryze RxEvery peptide priced, nobody named

    Shoppers comparing a broad peptide menu who will get the billing terms confirmed in writing

    Access

    Sermorelin, BPC-157 and NAD⁺ $249 each, glutathione $179; billing interval and dose not stated; no pharmacy or prescriber named
  • SpryPriced monthly, no disclaimer

    People who want sermorelin and BPC-157 on one platform and already know compounded peptides are not FDA-approved

    Access

    Sermorelin and BPC-157 $249/mo, no contracts; the site carries no compounded-medication disclaimer
  • StackMDFour-week cycles, two NAD⁺ prices

    Buyers who will convert a four-week supply price into an annual cost before comparing

    Access

    Sermorelin injection $175 per 4-week supply ($525 for 12 weeks); oral sermorelin $145–$249 per 30 days; SamaritanMD consultation fee not stated
  • SynergenX HealthClinic-backed, peptide price unpublished

    Texas patients, or anyone near one of its clinics, who want peptides inside established hormone care

    Access

    Sermorelin Peptide Therapy and a PT-141 peptide named but unpriced; telehealth currently Texas-only, with 64 clinics across ten states for in-person care
  • Taurus MedsOne price for three molecules

    People who want the clinician network and pharmacies named, and will pin the recurring charge down first

    Access

    Sermorelin, NAD⁺ and glutathione all shown at "$179 $79/mo" — one promotional figure across three molecules, with no stated duration
  • TelePeptideLadder published, all-in

    Sermorelin at a published all-in month-to-month rate you can read before you sign up

    Access

    Sermorelin as a subcutaneous shot or sublingual troche, $159/mo month-to-month and $99/mo on annual prepay, all-inclusive; 48 states and DC, excluding AK and MS
  • TeleZen MDOne ladder, three molecules

    People who will confirm the actual sermorelin charge in writing before starting an intake

    Access

    Compounded sermorelin injection at $148 first month then $198/mo — the same ladder its NAD⁺ injection and its GLP-1 plan carry, so treat the figure as provisional
  • Thriving AgainTwo peptides, one blanket price

    Men who want BPC-157 or ipamorelin named up front and will pin the per-molecule price down at intake

    Access

    BPC-157 and ipamorelin named by molecule; only price published is "hormone & peptide protocols from $149/mo", which is not a per-peptide figure
  • Tonik WellnessPriced, and out of stock

    Buyers who want named pharmacies, a named medical director and labs before a peptide prescription

    Access

    Sermorelin listed "as low as $140.00 / month" and GHK-Cu beside it — but the sermorelin page currently reads "This product is out of stock"; labs and a video visit required
  • Trava HealthSix pharmacies, one price

    People who want the compounding pharmacies named and a single clean monthly sermorelin price

    Access

    Sermorelin 3 mg at $157.91 a month with shipping included; six named 503A pharmacies, batch testing by Eagle Analytical
  • TRT KingdomPeptide shelf is empty

    People who want sermorelin inside a hormone practice and will read the plan length before the monthly number

    Access

    Sermorelin $233/mo on a 3-month plan and PT-141 under Wellness; the site's own Peptides category reads "No items found", and labs are $149 every 6 months on top
  • TrueMeMonthly price, 4-week bill

    Buyers in its six states who want the sermorelin price visible before any intake

    Access

    Sermorelin $149 "per month" all-inclusive — but checkout bills every 4 weeks, 13 charges a year; six states only (AZ, CO, MO, PA, TX, WI)
  • Tyde WellnessFive pharmacies, priced by route

    People who want five named pharmacies, a published state list and a price against each route

    Access

    Sermorelin from $189/mo as oral tablet or injectable and GHK-Cu from $139/mo as injectable or topical; five named 503A pharmacies, all 50 states published
  • Valhalla VitalityCatalog public, prices aren't

    People who want a wide named peptide catalog and do not mind registering before seeing a price

    Access

    Sermorelin, PT-141, gonadorelin and three GHK-Cu products each have their own page — but every one reads "Members only · Sign in to view pricing & details"
  • Vea HealthRepositioned onto peptides

    People who want the compounded disclaimer stated plainly and will get the price by email before signing up

    Access

    Sermorelin named as a headline product with the FDA compounded disclaimer under every card; no price published anywhere public
  • VigorMedsCatalog public, one bad label

    Buyers who want the sermorelin strength stated and will pin the month-to-month rate down before enrolling

    Access

    Sermorelin acetate injection 9 mg from $149/mo and oral tablets 2 mg from $89/mo — but the product pages tie the "from" figure to a 3-month plan
  • Vita BellaMembership underneath every price

    People who want peptides inside a supervised membership and will do the two-part arithmetic first

    Access

    Sermorelin from $132/mo and an NAD⁺ vial from $124/mo, both requiring the $129/mo membership plus a one-time $99 consult and a 3-month minimum
  • Vital Harmony RxSeal shown, nothing priced

    People who prioritize a checkable LegitScript ID and a named physician network over knowing the price up front

    Access

    Sermorelin sold as its own product beside NAD⁺ and glutathione; LegitScript ID 49230211 published, but no price, dose or state list anywhere
  • VoxyGLP-1 priced, peptides aren't

    Anyone who wants the pharmacy and the prescribing group named, and will ask for the sermorelin price directly

    Access

    Sermorelin listed as one of four treatments with the pharmacy and medical group named; no sermorelin price published, and no terms of service on the site
  • Vyora WellnessEvery peptide has a price

    One flat per-month peptide price, with no membership or prepay tier underneath it

    Access

    Sermorelin $189.00/mo, tesamorelin $279.00/mo, GHK-Cu cream $199.00/mo and glutathione $159.00/mo, each a single flat per-month figure; state list not published
  • Vytora HealthTwo sermorelin prices, one page

    People who want named pharmacies and a named physician group, and will confirm the sermorelin figure in writing

    Access

    Sermorelin priced "$199 / month" in the page hero and "$249/month month-to-month, $186/mo on 3 months" in the same page's FAQ — all-inclusive either way
  • Ways2WellLabs first, prices unlisted

    People who want peptides prescribed off their own bloodwork and will get the full menu and price at consultation

    Access

    $99 peptide consult with a licensed clinician; peptides are prescribed by goal and billed separately, with none named or priced before the consult
  • Wellspring Longevity ClinicNames them, prices nothing

    Longevity-minded shoppers who want sermorelin named plainly and will accept pricing only after intake

    Access

    Sermorelin, NAD⁺ and glutathione each get their own treatment page; no price published for any of them and no LegitScript certification displayed
  • WePeptideRxPriced, but count the days

    People who want premixed injections and a refund guarantee, and who will notice the 28-day billing cycle

    Access

    Sermorelin $249 all-in per 28-day supply at every dose, or $449 for a 90-day program; full refund if a provider does not approve you
  • NoluNamed pharmacy, thin evidence base

    Compounded sermorelin under licensed clinician review

    Access

    $229 per 4-week cycle (marketed as "/mo"). No membership fee. FSA/HSA eligible. Cash-pay only.
  • FORMSmall menu, thin evidence

    Sermorelin or GHK-Cu under a named compounding pharmacy

    Access

    Sermorelin $249/mo; GHK-Cu cream $199 per unit with monthly delivery; 48 states + DC (not AK or MS).
  • CeliaRx—

    Buyers who want sermorelin in an injectable or non-injectable format without a subscription

    Access

    One-time product checkout — sermorelin injectable $299, tablet triturate $299.99. Video visit required before fulfillment.
  • EdgeRxReal mechanism, thin outcome data

    Men who want a subscription sermorelin protocol from a service with a named Chief Medical Advisor and a real, verifiable compounding pharmacy

    Access

    Sermorelin nasal spray or sublingual $149/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime; brief medical assessment, physician review usually within 24 hours.
  • PeptiHuge menu, priced openly

    Buyers who want a wide peptide menu with a price published against every compound

    Access

    BPC-157 from $209, TB-500 $209, KPV $229, CJC-1295/ipamorelin $239, sermorelin $229, tesamorelin from $249, MOTS-c from $259; per 4 weeks, all-in; 50 states
  • AurenRxNamed pharmacy, short menu

    Buyers who want a named pharmacy and physician group behind a short peptide menu

    Access

    Sermorelin $159/mo subscribed or $199 no-commitment; glutathione from $89, GHK-Cu from $99; 50 states
  • the edit.Fully disclosed care chain

    Buyers who want the practice, pharmacy and management company all named before they pay

    Access

    Sermorelin $169/mo, GHK-Cu cream $129/mo, glutathione $199/mo — visit and refills included, no membership fee; 50 states
  • VyvronOne peptide, soft headline price

    Buyers who want a single sermorelin program from a platform that names its clinical partner and pharmacies

    Access

    Sermorelin $229 per 4 weeks ($189 founding rate for the first 100 members), 13 charges a year. The advertised “from $145” is a B12-MIC shot.
  • Lighter YouCoaching included, pharmacy unnamed

    Buyers who want sermorelin bundled with dietitian and coaching support

    Access

    Sermorelin from $175–$229 (the site's two pages disagree); starting prices only. Dietitian visits and coaching included.
  • Trellis VitalityLab-gated, prices unpublished

    Buyers who want lab-gated protocols and will ask for the price before committing

    Access

    No price published for tesamorelin or glutathione — only the GLP-1 line is priced. Ask before starting.
  • He & She MDFlat dosing, unnamed pharmacy

    Buyers who want peptides, hormones and weight care on one account at a flat per-dose price

    Access

    Sermorelin $229/mo month-to-month, $149 on a 12-month plan; glutathione and lipotropic B12 alongside
  • AHBARxVial sizes stated

    Buyers who want the vial strength published alongside the monthly price

    Access

    Sermorelin 9mg vial $299/mo; glutathione 200mg/mL $199/mo; ships to all 50 states
  • AlinwellOne catalog, three brands

    A women-framed peptide program with per-focus-area pricing published up front

    Access

    Sermorelin from $249/mo, BPC-157 $250, MOTS-C $279, PT-141 $249; telehealth nationwide
  • Bayan HealthBroad menu, priced openly

    Readers who want one menu covering peptides, labs, hormones and GLP-1 with prices shown

    Access

    Sermorelin $99/mo, BPC-157 $157, CJC/ipamorelin $149, TB-500 $169, MOTS-C $219; nationwide
  • Believe HealthOne catalog, three brands

    The cheapest BPC-157 of the three storefronts that share this catalog

    Access

    BPC-157 from $210/mo (cheapest of the three), sermorelin $249, MOTS-C $279; 50-state care
  • Goldspan HealthWell built, nothing priced

    Buyers who care more about 503A/503B sourcing and lab work than about seeing a price first

    Access

    No price published anywhere on the public site; quiz-gated. 503A/503B only, 50 states
  • Lean MedsCheap sermorelin, thin menu

    A published sermorelin price, with a care coach included

    Access

    Sermorelin from $49/mo, flat monthly price with a 1:1 care coach included
  • LongevixxOne catalog, three brands

    A longevity-framed route into the same peptide catalog Alinwell and Believe sell

    Access

    Sermorelin $249/mo, BPC-157 $250, MOTS-C $279, PT-141 $249; telehealth in 50 states
  • Magnolia Regenerative MedicineLow peptide prices

    Low published prices on BPC-157, GHK-Cu, MOTS-C and glutathione

    Access

    BPC-157 from $143/mo, CJC/ipamorelin $161, GHK-Cu and MOTS-C $135, glutathione $107
  • MondaeNames its pharmacy source

    A short, honestly priced peptide menu that names the compounding source per product

    Access

    Sermorelin from $99/mo; glutathione $99 month-to-month or $63 on the 3-month plan
  • NEUVÉ HealthFully itemized pricing

    Readers who want every line item — protocol, labs, follow-up — priced before they start

    Access

    BPC-157 + TB-500 $269/mo, CJC-1295 + ipamorelin $265/mo; lab panels itemized $45–$301
  • Nex Gen Health RxNames its 503A pharmacy

    Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named and the prepay total shown up front

    Access

    Sermorelin from $195/mo, glutathione from $57.32, PT-141 from $189; Manifest Pharmacy (503A)
  • NovaMembership sits on top

    A membership program that quotes the all-in monthly figure rather than the drug alone

    Access

    Sermorelin from $162/mo all-in (includes the $99/mo membership); 49 states
  • Solaya MDNamed care chain, no price

    Readers who want the medical group and platform named before they hand over an intake

    Access

    No price published; NAD+ and sermorelin in oral, injectable and nasal routes. All 50 states
  • VevaRXDiscloses well, prices badly

    Buyers who value a named pharmacy and heavy FDA disclosure, and will confirm price at checkout

    Access

    Sermorelin and glutathione $167/mo; the 3-month plan is stated three different ways per page
  • Idgie HealthPharmacy named, plans shown

    Readers who want the dispensing pharmacy named and every plan length priced on one page

    Access

    Sermorelin $179/mo month-to-month ($159 on 3 months); troches $147; glutathione $149. VialsRX named
  • RX BellaOne catalog, three brands

    A women-framed peptide menu with per-focus-area pricing published up front

    Access

    BPC-157 acetate from $199/mo, sermorelin $249, MOTS-C $279, PT-141 $249; catalog shared with two sister brands
  • Eviora MDOne catalog, three brands

    Readers who want the shared six-focus-area peptide menu and do not need the operator identified

    Access

    BPC-157 acetate from $199/mo, sermorelin $249, MOTS-C $279; no address, phone or state list published
  • New Wave HealthLocal operator, shared catalog

    Buyers who want a named local operator behind a nationally marketed peptide menu

    Access

    BPC-157 acetate from $199/mo, sermorelin $249, MOTS-C $279; Virginia Beach address and phone published
  • Science & CoCheap on a 12-month tie

    A low sermorelin rate, if a twelve-month plan is something you would actually keep

    Access

    Sermorelin and glutathione from $69/mo on the 12-month plan; flat price at every dose; 50 states + DC
  • GobyMedsFour forms, one-month prices

    Readers who want needle-free sermorelin, or one month before committing

    Access

    Sermorelin injection $199 for one month ($399 for three); tablets $199/mo; troche $199; film strip $249
  • AmbleFlat price, strict cancel window

    Readers who want a low single-month sermorelin price and can plan around a 15-day cancellation window

    Access

    Sermorelin $159 one month, $149/mo on 3, $135 on 6; same at every dose. 15-day cancel notice
  • Rebody HealthThree sermorelin formats, priced

    Readers who want to choose a sermorelin format, injection, spray or troche, from a service that shows a price before the visit

    Access

    Sermorelin injection from $129/mo, nasal spray from $159, troche from $119 (lowest across 1-, 3- and 12-month plans); no membership
  • BelleThree-month sermorelin plan

    Readers already using Belle who want sermorelin on the same account and can commit to three months

    Access

    Sermorelin $119/mo on a 3-month supply only
  • Elevated HealthMonthly or three-month sermorelin

    Readers already using Elevated Health who want sermorelin on the same account

    Access

    Sermorelin $196/mo monthly (homepage says first month), $182/mo on a 3-month plan
  • KIN HealthSermorelin in three forms

    Readers who want sermorelin month to month, including a needle-free tablet or spray, from a company that also handles GLP-1s

    Access

    Sermorelin tablet $159, injection $169, nasal spray $179 per 30-day supply; not in AR, IN, MN or SC
  • Lavender Sky HealthSermorelin by pharmacy and form

    Readers who want sermorelin with a choice of pharmacy and form, paying per order rather than per month

    Access

    Sermorelin injection $199–$280 per vial, tablets from $125 per 60; plus $65 first consult; no membership
  • LaylaMonthly sermorelin plan

    Readers who want sermorelin on one monthly price with the visit and check-ins included

    Access

    Sermorelin $227/mo after a $177 first month; visit and medication included; 30 days' notice to cancel
  • 50 Stars HealthSermorelin on a monthly plan

    Readers who want sermorelin on one subscription price with the provider and supplies included

    Access

    Sermorelin injections $195/mo monthly, $165/mo on 3 months, $145/mo on 6; auto-renews
  • LoozySermorelin in a quarterly plan

    Readers open to a provider choosing between sermorelin and other peptides on one quarterly plan

    Access

    Peptide membership including sermorelin from $119/mo, billed $357 every 3 months; no separate sermorelin price
  • Lovely MedsSermorelin as a shot, troche or spray

    Readers who want sermorelin in a needle-free form, or alongside a GLP-1 from the same platform

    Access

    Sermorelin injection listed at $99 (first month from $84); troche and nasal spray also sold; supply length not stated
  • LVNG RXSermorelin, tesamorelin and stacks

    Readers who want sermorelin or tesamorelin with provider-set cycles and lab checks, from a platform that also handles GLP-1s

    Access

    Sermorelin advertised from $199/mo, tesamorelin from $249/mo; provider-set dose and cycle; billed every 30 days
  • LifeVine WellnessDaily sermorelin, provider-led

    Readers who want sermorelin from a small practice that also handles GLP-1 care and names its medical group

    Access

    Sermorelin advertised from $167/mo as the monthly equivalent of a multi-month plan; actual price set after provider review
  • Medsol RXSermorelin by injection or dropper

    Readers who want sermorelin on a monthly plan from the same platform as their GLP-1 or NAD⁺

    Access

    Sermorelin injection or dropper; packages page $149/mo on a 4-week plan, $119–$139/mo prepaid; product page quotes $150–$450/mo
  • MetabolyzSermorelin and tesamorelin by consultation

    Readers who want sermorelin or tesamorelin with provider-set cycles and lab checks, from a platform that also handles GLP-1s

    Access

    Sermorelin price not published; tesamorelin listed from $249/mo; provider-set dose and cycle; billed every 30 days
  • Metaboost RxSermorelin, tesamorelin and PT-141

    Readers who want sermorelin or tesamorelin with provider-set dosing, from a platform that also handles GLP-1s

    Access

    Sermorelin advertised from $249/mo, tesamorelin from $299/mo; provider-set dose and cadence; billed every 30 days
  • Next VialSermorelin on monthly plans

    Readers who want sermorelin on a simple monthly plan from a platform that also handles GLP-1s and testosterone

    Access

    Sermorelin $199/mo on the monthly plan; $169/mo (3 months) or $149/mo (6 months)
  • Nirwana HealthSermorelin with tesamorelin on the menu

    Readers who want sermorelin or tesamorelin from a service that also prescribes GLP-1s and NAD⁺

    Access

    Sermorelin: $229 one-time month, $200/mo subscription, $125/mo on a 3-month commitment
  • NuDay RxSermorelin after a doctor visit

    Readers who want sermorelin prescribed after a doctor consultation, from a program that also offers GLP-1s

    Access

    Sermorelin acetate listed at $199; dose and billing period not stated
  • Jyra HealthMonth-to-month sermorelin kit

    Readers who want sermorelin month to month at a published all-in price, or alongside a Jyra GLP-1 plan

    Access

    Sermorelin injection $149/mo monthly or $115/mo on a 3-month plan; supplies and shipping included
  • KERNX HealthSermorelin on request, unpriced

    Readers already using KERNX for weight loss who want to ask about sermorelin on the same account

    Access

    Sermorelin injection; price not published
  • HealthicareSermorelin injection or troche

    Healthi app users who want sermorelin on the same account, including a needle-free troche

    Access

    Sermorelin injection $219.99, troche $199.99; supply length and billing period not stated; no membership
  • HeliMedsSermorelin by the vial

    Readers who want sermorelin one order at a time with no recurring charge

    Access

    Sermorelin $239 per monthly vial; $129/mo on a first 3-month order, then $239/mo; no auto-billing; not in CA or AK
  • Heros HealthSermorelin, two listed prices

    Readers already using Heros for other treatment who want to add sermorelin, after confirming the price

    Access

    Sermorelin listed at $259/mo on one page and $449/mo on another (first month discounted); cancel 48 hours before renewal

We never show a fabricated price or rating. Facts are shown only where a provider publishes them.

How we judge providers

  • Legitimate route — a licensed clinician reviews your intake and a licensed pharmacy fills the prescription, not a no-questions-asked checkout.
  • Evidence honesty — does the menu lean on peptides with human data (sermorelin, tesamorelin) or push unproven research-vial compounds?
  • Oversight & testing — physician supervision, lab work where it matters, and named compounding pharmacies rather than a black box.
  • Value for the evidence — what you pay weighed against what the specific peptide can actually be shown to do.

Approved affiliate partners are shown first and labeled; the assessment is editorial and unchanged by commercial status. Pricing and availability change often — figures are from each provider’s own site at time of writing, so verify current details before signing up.

Still deciding? Start with the evidence: the peptide evidence matrix grades each peptide by how much human data backs it, our sermorelin evidence guide covers the workhorse molecule, and what peptide therapy costs breaks the routes down by price. Browse the full peptides pillar for more.

Common questions

What is 'peptide therapy,' really?
In telehealth, 'peptide therapy' almost always means a prescription for sermorelin — a growth-hormone-releasing-hormone analog that nudges your pituitary to make more of your own growth hormone. A handful of clinics also offer ipamorelin, tesamorelin, BPC-157, TB-500 and others. The marketing wraps all of these in longevity and recovery language, but the evidence base differs enormously between them: sermorelin and tesamorelin have real clinical data, while BPC-157 and TB-500 are supported mostly by animal studies. Anchor what you pay on our peptide evidence matrix, not the sales page.
Are compounded peptides from a telehealth provider legal?
A peptide prescribed by a licensed clinician and filled by a licensed compounding pharmacy is a legitimate, regulated route. That is different from 'research use only' vials sold online with no prescription — those sit outside the medical system, are not quality-controlled for human use, and several popular peptides have faced FDA compounding restrictions. If an injectable peptide is offered with no prescription and no clinician, treat that as a red flag. See our guide on where to get peptides safely.
How much does peptide therapy cost?
Telehealth sermorelin typically runs in the low-to-mid hundreds of dollars per month depending on the provider and plan length; brand-name approved peptide drugs like tesamorelin (Egrifta) cost dramatically more. Clinic IV/injection bundles vary widely by location. We break the routes down in our peptide therapy cost guide. Verify current pricing on each provider's own site before signing up.
How is this list ordered?
Approved affiliate partners are shown first and labeled — that ordering is commercial. The written assessment is editorial and is never changed by whether we earn a commission. Our evidence framing is honest regardless of order: we say plainly which peptides have human data and which don't, and we cover physician-supervised options we don't earn from when they're the better fit. Verify current pricing and availability on each provider's own site.