Skip to content
Aminoscope
Updated August 2026

Tyde Wellness review

By Theo Lindqvist · Aminoscope

Five pharmacies, fifty states

Our verdict

Tyde is a straightforwardly documented service.

Main trade-offs

  • No medical director or individual clinician named anywhere
  • No corporate street address disclosed and no NABP .pharmacy seal

Disclosure: Aminoscope is reader-supported. We may earn a commission from partner links, at no extra cost to you. This never changes our assessment. How we make money.

Compounded medicines are not FDA-approved. A licensed clinician must assess whether treatment is appropriate; availability does not establish safety or benefit.

Check availability →Sermorelin from $189/mo as oral tablet or injectable and GHK-Cu from $139/mo as injectable or topical; five named 503A pharmacies, all 50 states published

Good fit

People who want the compounding pharmacies named, the state list published, and a price against each route.

Consider other options if

Anyone who needs a named prescribing clinician, a stated dose, or a corporate address before ordering.

Cost and care at a glance

Category
Peptide telehealth
Published cost
Sermorelin from $189/mo as oral tablet or injectable and GHK-Cu from $139/mo as injectable or topical; five named 503A pharmacies, all 50 states published
Insurance
Cash-pay, no insurance
Visit
Video visit
Availability
All 50 states, listed by name
LegitScript
Claimed by provider

Our review in detail

Full assessment

Tyde is a straightforwardly documented service. Its longevity line prices each molecule with its route attached — sermorelin from $189 a month as an oral tablet or an injectable, NAD⁺ from $189 the same way, GHK-Cu from $139 as an injectable or a topical, B12 from $70 — and behind those prices sit five named compounding pharmacies with their cities, all stated as LegitScript-certified. It publishes all fifty states by name rather than claiming national coverage, offers a free consultation and a cancel-anytime subscription, and states in its own words that its medications are compounded by independent FDA-registered pharmacies and are not FDA-approved finished drug products.

What it is

Tyde Wellness (Tyde Medical Center LLC and Tyde Wellness LLC) is a US telehealth platform running four programs: Weight Loss (compounded semaglutide from $149/mo, compounded tirzepatide from $249/mo, both in microdose and full-strength, plus low-dose naltrexone from $119/mo), Hair Loss, Menopause Care (estradiol and progesterone) and Health & Longevity (sermorelin, NAD⁺, GHK-Cu and B12). It names five compounding pharmacy partners — Belmar Pharma Solutions of Golden, Colorado; Casa Pharma of Stafford, Texas; Olympia Pharmacy of Orlando; Red Rock Home Pharmacy of Springville, Utah; and Beaker Pharmacy of McKinney, Texas — and displays LegitScript certification with a verification link.

How care works

Consultation-first and subscription-shaped. The advertised sequence starts with a free consultation, moves through consultation and labs as a process step, and ends with medication compounded and shipped by an independent pharmacy; plans are stated as a subscription you can cancel at any time. The distinguishing feature is disclosure density. Naming five compounding pharmacies with their cities and stating that all five hold LegitScript certification is a high level of supply-chain transparency, and it gives you a knowable set of facilities rather than a generic "licensed US pharmacy". Publishing all fifty states by name, on a dedicated page, is the second: most competitors claim national coverage and confirm eligibility only at intake, which means completing a health questionnaire before finding out. Two gaps sit against that. No corporate street address is disclosed and no medical director or individual clinician is named, so the clinical layer stays anonymous even though the pharmacy layer does not. And the site carries no NABP .pharmacy seal. It publishes a contact email and phone number, and states that medications are compounded by independent FDA-registered pharmacies rather than by Tyde itself — a correct and clearly worded separation of roles.

Costs, billing and cancellation

Priced per molecule with the route stated, which is exactly the specification a shopper needs and rarely gets. On the longevity page: sermorelin from $189 a month as an oral tablet or an injectable; NAD⁺ from $189 a month, same two routes; GHK-Cu from $139 a month as an injectable or a topical; and B12 from $70 a month as an injectable. Low-dose naltrexone sits beside them at $119 as an oral tablet. Every figure is a "starting at" price, which is the usual caveat — the number can move once a provider sets your dose — and neither the dose nor the vial size is stated beside any of them, so ask what a month contains before comparing against a competitor's monthly figure. Its weight-loss figures ($149 semaglutide, $249 tirzepatide) are GLP-1 prices and should not be read across to the longevity line. What is not clearly stated anywhere is whether shipping and the consultation are included in the monthly figure or billed separately; the consultation is advertised as free to book, which is not the same as included in an ongoing plan. Subscription terms are stated as cancel-anytime with no long-term commitment.

Medication and evidence

Compounded; not FDA-approved. Prescription required only if a licensed provider finds it appropriate. Tyde's own disclaimer states that medications are compounded by independent FDA-registered pharmacies rather than by Tyde Wellness, and that they are not FDA-approved finished drug products — accurate wording, published rather than buried. Compounded sterile products are not reviewed by the FDA for purity and potency the way approved drugs are, and a compounded preparation is not the trialled product. On evidence, the three longevity molecules sit at different tiers and the price ladder does not track the data. Sermorelin is a GHRH analog stimulating your own pituitary rather than replacing growth hormone — a real, well-characterized mechanism whose long-term human outcome data stays thin beyond short-term IGF-1 movement, and the oral tablet route has less pharmacokinetic support than the injection. Injected NAD⁺ has no controlled human outcome trials at all; the oral precursors NR and NMN are the forms with human data and what they reliably show is a raised blood NAD⁺ level, a biomarker rather than a clinical benefit — which makes Tyde's oral-tablet NAD⁺ the more evidenced of its two routes, at the same price. GHK-Cu, the cheapest item on the shelf, has essentially no controlled human outcome data behind the skin and repair claims made for it. Individual results vary.

Pros and watch-outs

What we like

  • Five compounding pharmacies named with their cities, all stated as LegitScript-certified
  • All 50 states published by name on a dedicated page rather than claimed generically
  • Each molecule priced with its route stated — sermorelin and NAD⁺ from $189, GHK-Cu from $139
  • States in its own words that medications are compounded by independent pharmacies and are not FDA-approved
  • Free consultation and a cancel-anytime subscription with no long-term commitment

Watch-outs

  • No medical director or individual clinician named anywhere
  • No corporate street address disclosed and no NABP .pharmacy seal
  • Dose and vial size are not stated beside any longevity price
  • Every figure is a "starting at" price that can move once a provider sets a dose
  • Whether shipping and ongoing consultations are included in the monthly price is not stated

Best for

People who want the compounding pharmacies named, the state list published, and a price against each route.

Who should look elsewhere

Anyone who needs a named prescribing clinician, a stated dose, or a corporate address before ordering.

Research relevant to Tyde Wellness

Explore the evidence and its limits. Findings apply to the formulation, route and population studied; they do not establish the quality or effectiveness of a provider’s products.

How Tyde Wellness compares

A few alternatives worth a look, depending on what you’re optimizing for.

  • Luvo Health

    Adults comparing bundled longevity care with a medication-specific quote

    See Luvo Health →
  • Eden

    Sermorelin in an oral fast-dissolve (ODT) alternative to injections

    See Eden →
  • TelePeptide

    NAD⁺ buyers who want the month-to-month rate published beside the prepay rates

    See TelePeptide →
Compare all providers side by side →

More peptide telehealth reviews: VoxyVyora WellnessVytora HealthWays2WellWellspring Longevity ClinicWePeptideRx

TL
Theo Lindqvist

Peptides & longevity

How we assessed this. This review reflects Aminoscope’s own read of Tyde Wellness’s publicly-stated model — pricing transparency, clinical oversight, medication clarity, and access — against our editorial methodology. We publish no fabricated ratings or first-hand outcomes. A partnership never changes the assessment — see how we make money.

Frequently asked

Which pharmacies compound Tyde's medication?
Five, named with their cities on its own pharmacy-partners page: Belmar Pharma Solutions in Golden, Colorado; Casa Pharma in Stafford, Texas; Olympia Pharmacy in Orlando; Red Rock Home Pharmacy in Springville, Utah; and Beaker Pharmacy in McKinney, Texas. All five are stated as LegitScript-certified. Naming five facilities with locations is close to unmatched in this category.
What do sermorelin and NAD⁺ cost, and in what form?
Both start at $189 a month and both are offered as an oral tablet or an injectable. GHK-Cu is from $139 as an injectable or a topical, and B12 from $70. Every figure is a "starting at" price, and neither dose nor vial size is published, so confirm what a month contains before comparing.
Does it really serve all 50 states?
It publishes all fifty by name on a dedicated page, which is a different and stronger claim than the generic "all 50 states" most competitors make without a list. That saves you completing a health questionnaire only to discover you are ineligible.
Is oral NAD⁺ better evidenced than the injection?
The oral precursors NR and NMN are the only NAD⁺ forms with human trial data, and what they show is a reliably raised blood NAD⁺ level — a biomarker, not a demonstrated clinical benefit. Injected NAD⁺ has no controlled human outcome trials at all. Tyde prices both routes the same, so the cheaper-evidence route is not the cheaper price.
Is Tyde Wellness legit?
Tyde Wellness is a peptide telehealth service you reach through a video visit with a clinician. Its stated availability: All 50 states, listed by name. What it publishes up front: Sermorelin from $189/mo as oral tablet or injectable and GHK-Cu from $139/mo as injectable or topical; five named 503A pharmacies, all 50 states published. It is cash-pay and states it does not bill insurance. It shows a LegitScript seal. Ask the company for its certificate number before you rely on it. Before you pay, ask in writing about which medications it dispenses.
Is Tyde Wellness expensive compared with other peptide telehealth providers?
Tyde Wellness publishes a starting figure of $139/mo. Across the 75 peptide telehealth providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $349 with a median of $189, which puts Tyde Wellness below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 142 peptide telehealth providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.