MDExam
Published cost
Compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide or oral option, $297 for one month or $166–$225/mo on 3- to 12-month purchases; $50 consultation, refunded if not approved
Medication options
Compounded tirzepatide · Compounded semaglutide
Browse 303 providers by published cost, medication options and care model. Partners appear first; this order is commercial, not a quality score.
Disclosure: Aminoscope is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first; a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
20 providers per page · Prices and availability can change
Published cost
Compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide or oral option, $297 for one month or $166–$225/mo on 3- to 12-month purchases; $50 consultation, refunded if not approved
Medication options
Compounded tirzepatide · Compounded semaglutide
Published cost
Compounded semaglutide advertised from $149 or $179, tirzepatide from $199 or $399; tablets from $249; Ozempic from $399; plan terms not stated; non-refundable after intake
Medication options
Compounded semaglutide · Compounded tirzepatide · Ozempic
Published cost
Texas only. Compounded semaglutide from $149/mo at the starting dose, tirzepatide from $269/mo; brand-name care $99/mo plus medication; all sales final
Medication options
Compounded semaglutide · Compounded tirzepatide · Wegovy, Zepbound or Foundayo
Published cost
Month-to-month: compounded semaglutide tablets $179/mo, injections $199/mo after a $169 first month, tirzepatide $259/mo after $239; prepaid plans lower; Ozempic $1,229/mo, Zepbound $1,399/mo
Medication options
Compounded semaglutide · Compounded tirzepatide · Ozempic or Zepbound
Published cost
Compounded semaglutide listed from $149/mo, tirzepatide from $175/mo, lower-dose protocol from $99/mo; final price set at consultation; billed every 30 days
Medication options
Compounded semaglutide · Compounded tirzepatide
Published cost
Compounded semaglutide advertised from $129/mo (list $199), tirzepatide from $149/mo (list $249); plan confirmed after provider review; billed every 30 days
Medication options
Compounded semaglutide · Compounded tirzepatide
Published cost
Compounded semaglutide as low as $199/mo, tirzepatide as low as $259/mo; monthly, quarterly and six-month plans; plan length behind those figures not stated
Medication options
Compounded semaglutide · Compounded tirzepatide
Published cost
Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide listed from $299/mo; billing and cancellation terms not published; Utah clinic with video visits
Medication options
Compounded semaglutide · Compounded tirzepatide
Published cost
Compounded semaglutide $199, tirzepatide $299 per four-week cycle after a lower first cycle; up-front appointment and patient-care fees; brand-name via insurance
Medication options
Compounded semaglutide · Compounded tirzepatide · Ozempic, Wegovy or Zepbound
Published cost
Compounded semaglutide $139/mo, tirzepatide $199/mo at every dose ($69/$129 first month); one-time orders, no automatic billing
Medication options
Compounded semaglutide · Compounded tirzepatide
Published cost
$99 initial consultation + $99/mo program fee + brand-name medication; lab test required; state availability varies
Medication options
Branded Ozempic, Wegovy or Mounjaro
Published cost
Program from $299/mo before discounts (visits, labs, medication, shipping included); per-plan prices shown at checkout
Medication options
Compounded semaglutide · Compounded tirzepatide
Published cost
Compounded semaglutide $139/mo, tirzepatide $169/mo at every dose on the monthly plan; renews monthly, 30 days' notice to cancel
Medication options
Compounded semaglutide · Compounded tirzepatide
Published cost
Compounded semaglutide $199/mo, tirzepatide $249/mo on the one-month plan; 12-month plans from $99/$149 a month; same price at every dose
Medication options
Compounded semaglutide · Compounded tirzepatide
Published cost
Limited-time GLP-1 pricing from $49/mo (tirzepatide $119); regular price shown at sign-up; payments non-refundable
Medication options
Compounded semaglutide · Compounded tirzepatide · Branded Wegovy, Ozempic or Zepbound
Published cost
$179/mo semaglutide or $249/mo tirzepatide; annual prepaid equivalents $99/$159; brand care fee extra
Medication options
Compounded semaglutide · Compounded tirzepatide · Brand-name prescription route
Published cost
Semaglutide $159 starter, then $199–$249 by dose; tirzepatide $239 starter, then $299–$439; bundles paid upfront
Medication options
Compounded semaglutide · Compounded tirzepatide
Published cost
GLP-1 headline from $5/day; verify selected plan and renewal total; no separate membership/app fee
Medication options
Compounded semaglutide · Compounded tirzepatide
Published cost
Starting offers: semaglutide injections $179, ODT $249; tirzepatide injections $249, ODT $279; renewal needs confirmation
Medication options
Compounded semaglutide · Compounded tirzepatide
Published cost
Semaglutide $49 first month then from $199/mo; tirzepatide $99 then from $349/mo; branded access $65 plus medication
Medication options
Compounded semaglutide · Compounded tirzepatide · Brand-name prescription route
Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. A listed treatment is not a recommendation for you; a licensed clinician must assess suitability. How we assess providers.